Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,697 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Julia N
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Paul L
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Suzanne F
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Madeleine M
119
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order online. Table, chairs and sideboard arrived within a week of ordering. Items well packed in transit and easy to assemble. Good we quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliably delivered on time and a good quality product that feels robustnand well made. I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service !!! Ordered Wednesday evening arrived in perfect condition within a two hour time slot on Friday. Absolutely delighted with piece exactly as stated and good quality. I would and will return to this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with our large white bed. No problems with construction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery would highly recommended Chiltern oak furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic chair, really comfy. Came next day!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the product assembled and good quality, quick delivery, all in all well satisfied with the small sideboard will be buying again from this firm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered an delivered the next day . I ordered a tv unit and book case . Love them !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and products really good and sturdy quality. I highly recommend this company and shall definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful solid piece of furniture. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely corner tv unit, great quality for price, delivered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing 🤩 gorgeous grey large window leaner mirror which is stunning, I am over the moon with my purchase from ordering to delivery, thank you so much ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our furniture arrived in perfect condition and delivered into the house by a prompt service. The furniture is very high quality for the price paid. I would not hesitate in buying from Chiltrn Oak again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful unit as advertised. Arrived within 2 days and was well packaged and well worth the money. Would order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality furniture and good price. Didn't take long to come and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted with the service and furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality and good value are excellent. Delivery was a tad strange with a 20 minute delivery phone call beforehand. Very pleased with product. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent furniture and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are so happy with our furniture from Chiltern Oak. Exactly as in the pictures and beautiful craftsmanship. Ladies on telephone were lovely and helpful and the 2 delivery men could not have been more polite or helpful. Fantastic all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my new TV Unit. Lovely quality. The whole process, from ordering online to receipt, was seamless. Speedy delivery & excellent communication throughout! I shall be recommending you to my friends & family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.71 based on 2,697 reviews