Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,599 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service from Ordering to Delivery very pleased with my Stone Grey Rutland Wine Cooler.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 tables I am very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered rustic oak tv unit, small bookcase and nest of tables. Ordered on the Friday and received an email on Saturday morning to say they would be delivered that afternoon. Arrived on time and so unbelievably well packaged that they couldn't possibly have been damaged in transit. Beautiful furniture, solid and no assembly required which is a bonus. Already looking to update bedroom furniture from here.
Posted 2 months ago
Our table and chairs came today, very well packed. Easy to put together. very pleased with our choice goes with our kitchen it was really hard to find a blue table and matching chairs thank you Chilton oak furniture.
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
item arrived next day, very well packed, very pleased it was just what i wanted and at a very competitive price
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered two Vienna grey studded dining Chairs .Well made solid chair . Great price .Delivery was fantastic.
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 6th May 2021 Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Love my furniture, solid ,well made and not over priced. Delivery was fantastic, one item delivered the next day, the next within two days. I was able to choose when I wanted my orders delivered. Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Well made furniture, very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed! First time using this company and will use again. Order Tuesday evening and arrived first thing Thursday! Highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the complete Banbury grey bedroom collection. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I would 100% recommend Chiltern Oak furniture.
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 4th May 2021 Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Banbury White Painted Trinket Mirror and really love it! It looks lovely on my white bookcase. Very pleased with the quality of this mirror, and the order was processed promptly. I would definitely recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a double bed Hampshire very good quality, solid. I am very pleased also with the delivery time. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a sideboard and received an email with a delivery date. This was on time and we were supported along the way by Beth and Emma. When they say "Queries Resolved in an Hour" they mean it and I cannot recommend Chiltern enough. Excellent and 5 stars without a doubt!! Would use again in a heart beat. Thank you to the team! Stephen
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice furniture had a slight problem with one of the units which the customer service resolved to my satisfaction their service was excellent highly recommend this company if you do get a problem everything will be sorted out for you very efficiently
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with purchase, quality product, looks great. Delivery quicker than I thought.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service great quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered new dressing table. Looks fab. Well made and perfect fit. Really pleased
Posted 3 months ago
The furniture I received was well packed, extremely good quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money - as described
Posted 3 months ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.73 based on 2,599 reviews