Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,365 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good customer service, I was kept up to date with my delivery in these Covid times so that was really appreciated and the delivery driver was really helpful and friendly. The furniture is really well packed as well
Posted 2 months ago
Well made product, easy to assemble, good value
Posted 2 months ago
Bought malvern sideboard, and nest of tables, delivery excellent and all made up. However, I find it difficult to open drawers as sideboard so light it comes awAy from wall when door sticks. Not the best quality but looks good.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible customer service and incompetent delivery. Dining table delivered without legs despite my prompting the drivers for an additional item. Spend your money with a different retailer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, good communication and prompt delivery, thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
The unit I received is lovely great value for the money love it thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Was looking for a large tv unit. Really pleased with chiltern oak great price and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very well made but affordable furniture, love it!
Posted 2 months ago
I am so pleased with my Gloucester White Painted Oak 1 Drawer basket cabinet. It is just the right size for my small hallway and the basket holds my outdoor shoes. It will have a small lit Xmas tree on it at the beginning of December. Excellent price, delivery and good range of furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with our Hampshire Blue extra wide TV unit. Took delivery today at 6.44am precisely! Had struggled to find a unit with the dimensions we wanted, so pleased to find this. It's well made, sturdy, no tools needed. The colour is described as blue but is more like charcoal & perfect for our room. We obtained a sample first before ordering. Will be ordering another item very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 6 items of the Suffolk white oak and when it came it was well packed and all assembled which is really good. The furniture was well made and looks amazing and not overpriced. Ordered over the phone and the girl was very friendly and helpful, was delivered on the day and time slot I was given and the delivery drivers were helpful and friendly. would def recommend this company and their furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with our Gloucester White Painted Oak 3 Drawer 6 Basket Cabinet. Ordering was straight forward. The item was well wrapped to prevent damage in transit (we live on a Scottish Island). We would highly recommend this company and will hopefully use them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service - next day delivery & so well packed. Love my tv unit & will be buying more items as soon as finances allow. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely happy with this company, great quality, quick delivery. Delivery men left my item in the garden as I wished and covered with foil that I left for rain protection.
Posted 2 months ago
Bookshelf looks great! Well made. Good value. Was also well packaged.
It's a yes from me!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely good quality of table. Delivery men left it in back yard as I wish and covered with foil I left for rain protection.
Absolutely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with hallway unit. Very good quality furniture. Fast delivery. Excellent service all around and I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a bed and it was delivered at 7am this morning exactly as they promised. I made a mistake when ordering and they rectified the problem without any fuss. Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
First-class service from Chiltern Oak Furniture.

I ordered and took delivery of a TV unit in less than 24 hours. A smooth and easy process from start to finish. And the TV unit (Oslo) is every bit as lovely as advertised. Will definitely be doing business with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.76 based on 2,365 reviews