Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,614 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with our large white bed. No problems with construction.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery would highly recommended Chiltern oak furniture
Posted 1 month ago
Previous 2 items bought were excellent, this latest is no where as good, very disappointing.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic chair, really comfy. Came next day!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the product assembled and good quality, quick delivery, all in all well satisfied with the small sideboard will be buying again from this firm
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered an delivered the next day . I ordered a tv unit and book case . Love them !!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and products really good and sturdy quality. I highly recommend this company and shall definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful solid piece of furniture. Highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
I and my 10 year old son likes the bed when we saw it on website. When arrived I was a little bit disappointed with the quality of wood and paint. Had to do touch up on the legs of the bed , also they were a few minor dents.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely corner tv unit, great quality for price, delivered quickly and efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, white chest of drawers. Packed beautifully. pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing 🤩 gorgeous grey large window leaner mirror which is stunning, I am over the moon with my purchase from ordering to delivery, thank you so much ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Our furniture arrived in perfect condition and delivered into the house by a prompt service. The furniture is very high quality for the price paid. I would not hesitate in buying from Chiltrn Oak again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful unit as advertised. Arrived within 2 days and was well packaged and well worth the money. Would order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality furniture and good price. Didn't take long to come and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with the service and furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
The furniture is lovely my only complaint was the wardrobe stated it needed some bits fixed in fact it was flat packed and one person could not put this together. Please state the truth as a single woman purchasing this was no good
Posted 1 month ago
Quality and good value are excellent. Delivery was a tad strange with a 20 minute delivery phone call beforehand. Very pleased with product. First class.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent furniture and good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, good value for money, well packed and quite easy to assemble. Only reason not 5* is that company failed to advise me 48 hours prior to delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.73 based on 2,614 reviews