Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,599 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Chiltern Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Chiltern Oak Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733530285

Email:

sales@chilternoakfurniture.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chiltern Oak Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely amazing 🤩 gorgeous grey large window leaner mirror which is stunning, I am over the moon with my purchase from ordering to delivery, thank you so much ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Our furniture arrived in perfect condition and delivered into the house by a prompt service. The furniture is very high quality for the price paid. I would not hesitate in buying from Chiltrn Oak again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful unit as advertised. Arrived within 2 days and was well packaged and well worth the money. Would order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality furniture and good price. Didn't take long to come and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with the service and furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality and good value are excellent. Delivery was a tad strange with a 20 minute delivery phone call beforehand. Very pleased with product. First class.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent furniture and good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so happy with our furniture from Chiltern Oak. Exactly as in the pictures and beautiful craftsmanship. Ladies on telephone were lovely and helpful and the 2 delivery men could not have been more polite or helpful. Fantastic all round
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my new TV Unit. Lovely quality. The whole process, from ordering online to receipt, was seamless. Speedy delivery & excellent communication throughout! I shall be recommending you to my friends & family.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and customer service. You can reach an advisor quickly and easily by phone (a rarity these days). I asked for some colour samples which were sent to me very promptly and was able to match (perfectly) the bed I wanted with my existing bed side cabinets. Chiltern Oak do a range of whites (unlike other companies) so its worth checking out the samples if you're trying to co ordinate with existing furniture. Very quick and efficient delivery. A really solid and well made bed frame-looks expensive, but it wasn't. Exceptional service and value for money!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Needed smaller units to fit a smaller room. Came ready assembled and very well packed so there was no damage during transit. Very good value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Solid wood, great quality nest of tables. Exactly how described. Fast delivery. Thank you
Chiltern Oak Furniture 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality and very modern look. Our lounge and dining room match!
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new tv unit it goes lovely with my new display unit that I recently purchased also when I move house I’m hoping to purchase a dining table & sideboard eventually.
Posted 2 months ago
First dealing with Chiltern Oak Furniture and was pleased with ordering process, speed of delivery and very competitive prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great dining chairs, good value and fast delivery. No problems at all, very pleased. I would buy from Children Oak Furniture again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tables, exactly like the photo, very pleased with them
Posted 2 months ago
Very sturdy, well built and looks great. Really pleased with the purchase. The sizing is ideal and is great value.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect table and easy to put together. Arrived on designated day and packaged well. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 2 months ago
What we have received has been excellent but there appears to be a waiting time for the matching two other items whether due to Brexit, Covid or another…. so a bit disappointing!
Posted 2 months ago
Chiltern Oak Furniture is rated 4.73 based on 2,599 reviews