Chilly's Bottles Reviews

4.64 Rating 5,839 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Chilly's Bottles
609 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
56 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
53 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
35 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
80 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
107 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Email:
contact@chillysbottles.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chilly's Bottles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My small chilli bottle does not work. Doesn't keep cold things cool or hot things hot. I phoned Customer Services but because it is 2.5 yrs old they weren't interested. It doesn't appear damaged inside our out so I asked why this had happened but they couldn't tell me. I recently paid a lot for a special edition larger bottle and I don't want this to break down too. I wanted to know if I treated the first one incorrectly so I didn't damage the second one but they couldn't tell me if this was a recurring problem. I packed it in the check-in luggage when flying. Could this have been the problem?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Chilly's Bottles? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Chilly's Bottles receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Customer care, failed to meet deliver timeframe and wont admint it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Estupendas las botellas, mantienen la temperatura y no dejan nada de sabor al liquido"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ich bezahl extra Geld für express und die Flasche kommt trotzdem nicht an wie angegeben,... echt ne frechheit"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered the rose bottle for mothers day with my mums name engraved on the bottle. The engraving is over the seam line on the pattern were they meet. I emailed customer services (apparently all bottle engravings go over were the pattern meets). For the price I expected better quality and hope Chilly review their product and change this design feature. Or expect more complaints for customers. Thanks Emma."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Firstly no on bothered to let me know what I ordered was out of stock, I emailed and was informed. I choice another, as goodwill gesture it was express delivered, took 4 days (there was a weekend!). Bottle does indeed keep drink cold (haven't tried hot yet) but you can't drink out of it so not really doing what I wanted. Not terribly impressed. Won't buy any more."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It keeps drinks cold and doesn't leak, but the matt black paint is coming off very quickly, which makes it look rubbish. This is disappointing especially as I only use it in the office."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"son frágiles y a poco que se golpeen se deforman por lo demás están bien."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have not received this yet, even though i ordered it in october 2017. Give me my money back or a refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Bottle arrived dented, although cardboard tube was not. Seal is poor, and on taking lid off seal gets left in the bottle. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought two bottles the 250cc and the 500cc, I haven't tried the larger one yet but the small one which I bought to take with me in the pouch round my waist when I go walking is unusable, it leaks like there's no tomorrow, and they're not exactly cheap."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have bought several of their bottles. They do keep water cold for 24hrs as advertised, even when bottle placed in direct sunlight at 35C. They also keep liquids hot for 12hrs. Bottles are of excellent quality and beautiful designs and colours. Packaging and service excellent. Speedy delivery. I would recommend these bottles."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"it is actually working as it says ! cool water and hot beverages within 24 and 12 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good fit and finish and great customer service! We love them for our hiking trips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it is the best bottle in the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it is the best bottle in the business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For me top!!! 12/13 Hours hot like promise! Thank you! I will bui it certainly as Christmas gifts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is very refreshing to have cold water when touring around on foot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I Love The Color."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Makes all the promises true! Water remains nice and 'chilly' for a long, long time. The water doesn't even have the chance to warm up, because it remains cool for such a long time that you have already emptied it. The whole bottle feels good and sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chilly's Bottles is rated 4.64 based on 5,839 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support