Child Protection Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Child Protection Company
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Child Protection Company Reviews

About Child Protection Company:

We offer a full range of high quality online safeguarding training courses covering child protection training, vulnerable adult safeguarding, and e-safety training for organisations and individuals including schools, dentists, equestrians, childcarers and early years.

We also have a highly experienced team of safeguarding trainers, who can come to your premises to train your staff. Our clients include the British Dental Association, the British Equestrian Federation and the Pauline Quirke Academy.

We've been providing safeguarding training since 2007 and during that time we've supplied over 200,000 courses. Our friendly team is always on hand if you've got any questions.

Visit Website

Phone:

01327 552030

Email:

help@childprotectioncompany.com

Location:

iCon Innovation Centre, Eastern Way, Daventry

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very useful for education settings parents and, in fact the whole community.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just completed the 'Introduction to Child Protection' training course online. The modules were informative and easy to navigate through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear concise course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Detailed, relevant and straightforward to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I FOUND IT TO A VERY INTERESTING COURSE I LEARND A LOT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Provides easy to follow , informative and relevant to my industry, information and scenarios.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this course very interesting and useful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful online training and pretty comprehensive course materials and informations.--
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Effective way to ensure safeguarding information / training is up to date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very well put together course on online safety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good insight and knowledge into child protection 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Useful course which met my needs and didn't take too long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The course I did (Advanced Equestrian Safeguarding) was very easy to access. I liked the fact that I could do it in bitesize pieces rather than all at once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very relevant to school workers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good course highlighting e-safety
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very important and comprehensive training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comprehensive and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Essential information presented in an easy-to-read/easy-to-remember way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and all information is relevant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Child Protection Company is rated 4.83 based on 2,415 reviews