Green Valley Poultry Supplies Reviews

4.05 Rating 258 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Green Valley Poultry Supplies

How would you rate Green Valley Poultry Supplies ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am pleased with the chicken guard it was easy to install and set up works brilliantly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I have been trying to reach this company for a while now but all my emails go unanswered, I bought a chicken guard electric door opener which has stopped working after 4 months and two 30 litre drinkers which just keep emptying when you fill them I tried replacing the rubbers but still not working. I wouldn't recommend anyone buying from this company as there is no after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I spent £150 with this company. One item was missing. The parcel had only one piece of tape across the fold and a hole at one end. I wrote on the delivery slip that the parcel was damaged. I have notified this company 3 times regarding the missing item (worth £7) there has been no reply other than an automated reply saying that it reviewed by support staff. Luckily for me an expensive piece of equipment was in the package. I would definitely not buy from this company again. I cannot believe that the company did not reply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just an update on my previous post... Its rapidly approaching THREE MONTHS since I placed my order. I've heard nothing since my initial order confirmation email. Unable to get any response from customer services. Ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered an item on 20.12.16. Sent 5 emails chasing it. Called the phone number which now goes dead. This is an appalling business with no customer service...do not buy anything from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Into my 3rd week of waiting for my delivery. I've sent three requests for information and made contact via Twitter but had no response. Website shows items are in stock. Very, very frustrating. Won't be using you again if you can't find the time to either send my order or respond to my enquiries. Poor, poor, poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have waited 8 weeks for an a 5 kg Cage mounted Grey Plastic chicken feeder 3083 ordered on 2nd October. It's now 29th November. Numerous emails and I have not received anything back from you. Why? The Chicken Guard AST Extreme door opener arrived after a month, and it is brilliant but why no answers to my emails on that one too. You must receive them because I reply to you on your confirmation of order email, as well as separately to your helpdesk@chicken-house.co.uk address. Please let me know what is going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Every thing worked fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items purchased were returned as unsuitable for my needs. Since then I have not received a refund and my email has gone unanswered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great equipment, good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After dispatch notice was sent I realized it had no tracking. I sent an email to Green Valley to inquire as to the number so that I could watch for the shipment. I never received a reply. The "Duck Door" is good and does the trick. Only complaint I have is that the shipping could have been in a box rather than just in plastic shrink wrap. The shipping that way causes it to get some minor warping which need to be straightened before using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sorry, no record of an email from you. Your order was sent on an untracked service hence no tracking number.
Posted 1 year ago
"By supplying a reasonably priced chicken feeder which so far hasn't let a single drop of rain fall on the chicken food."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price excellent delivery time good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi I purchased four 250w infrared lamps from you but one did not work. Perhaps inner packing could be improved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was dispatched quickly, very easy to install and so far working well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"item easily found and up to standard. postage was low and arrived within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Green Valley Poultry Supplies is rated 4.05 based on 258 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This