Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 530108

Email:

sales@chicfurnitureandgift.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Furniture and Gift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered two pieces of furniture from you and have been highly delighted with both , also l am extremely leased with how you conducted the transactions you did everything you said you would do I am so pleased with my orders from you that l will be ordering stuff me more furniture . Well done for your level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
EVery thing about the service was excellent and the product l brought was just what l wanted and made very well.would buy again from the company .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and competitive price. Although the table top was found to be damaged on delivery, Mitch promptly re-ordered another and it was delivered the following week and assembled as a goodwill gesture. I purchased the shabby chic table and four chairs set and it is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Our 2 bookcases look fantastic !! - solid wood as described. Very impressed with the quality and look. Delivery was exactly at the time promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought a single wardrobe. The quality is very good. Sturdily built and very easy to assemble. Would recommend this company as it is clear that they offer quality products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous furniture good quality, great customer care services. Furniture was well packed and delivered on time. Looks gorgeous in my bedroom. Definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent prompt service and delivery. Excellent quality desk, better than we even thought from the website. The desk is for our granddaughter and should last her a very long time. We especially liked the delivery arrangements which were negotiated to suit our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and products at a really great price. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love the bedside cabinets that I bought. Lovely quality and the champagne colour is beautiful. They were delivered quickly and packaged really well. I found these cabinets for the best price so I saved quite a bit of money. Customer service was excellent. Great communication and they even rang me to make sure I was happy with my items. Will defo buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quality product, and excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent product and service. Also great on price. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Super bedside table and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from Chic Furniture, everything went smoothly from order to very fast delivery and even a phone call to check everything had arrived safely and was to our satisfaction. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent customer service and good quality furniture. I highly recommend Chic Furniture and Gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The whole process from my initial inquiry to the day it was delivered was was fantastic. Gordon was very helpful and kept me informed of my order and delivery on a regular basis. I am very happy with the furniture it is beautiful. I would fully recommend this company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Furniture as described. Great communication and very speedy delivery. Buy with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great thank you. Courier was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really pleased with the service from this company , staff were friendly and knowledgeable, i was given a delivery date and time which was met , very pleased with my purchase and will buy from them again , have already recommended to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I was very pleased with the quality of of the goods, the construction was solid and sturdy, also with the overall speed from order to delivery process. I would certainly order from this supplier again and would recommended it to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews