Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 530108

Email:

sales@chicfurnitureandgift.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Furniture and Gift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was first class from ordering to receiving thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my lovely furniture. Great service, quick delivery by friendly drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery and great product - needs some assembly and with someone with strength but v sturdy piece once all together. Great value for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service and I mean superb! Beautiful furniture delivered to room of choice with friendly delivery guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I absolutely love this wardrobe it fabulous to look at yet very well built and spacious
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very responsive and good quick delivery no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the service and the product. Had had lots of issues with another online site and so searched and found Chic furniture. Wardrobe arrived perfectly and easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We waited 3 months for this bed with another retailer (who then went bust). We got it in about 3 days with Chic Furniture! Great service although disappointed with the bed actually.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price and delivery charge was good. Although they had a problem with a delay from their suppliers,we were kept informed. Delivery firm updated us on delivery time. When the item arrived it was well packed and no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Although my chest of drawers arrived slightly damaged, it was quickly replaced and the Company actually agreed to give me the second one at a reduced price because I loved the product but it also had slight damage to it. If it wasn't for the damage, I would have given them 5 stars because they did not argue at all and just sorted the matter out as I had requested. I was given the option of a refund or a new chest of drawers but I chose to keep the one I had because of the time and inconvenience and they gave it me at a cheaper price. I love the product and they say it is a bedroom piece of furniture but it looks so beautiful in my hallway.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have ordered two pieces of furniture from you and have been highly delighted with both , also l am extremely leased with how you conducted the transactions you did everything you said you would do I am so pleased with my orders from you that l will be ordering stuff me more furniture . Well done for your level of service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
EVery thing about the service was excellent and the product l brought was just what l wanted and made very well.would buy again from the company .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and competitive price. Although the table top was found to be damaged on delivery, Mitch promptly re-ordered another and it was delivered the following week and assembled as a goodwill gesture. I purchased the shabby chic table and four chairs set and it is absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Our 2 bookcases look fantastic !! - solid wood as described. Very impressed with the quality and look. Delivery was exactly at the time promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought a single wardrobe. The quality is very good. Sturdily built and very easy to assemble. Would recommend this company as it is clear that they offer quality products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous furniture good quality, great customer care services. Furniture was well packed and delivered on time. Looks gorgeous in my bedroom. Definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent prompt service and delivery. Excellent quality desk, better than we even thought from the website. The desk is for our granddaughter and should last her a very long time. We especially liked the delivery arrangements which were negotiated to suit our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and products at a really great price. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews