Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 530108

Email:

sales@chicfurnitureandgift.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Furniture and Gift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bough a beautiful, shabby chic bench, great value. Delivery service was efficient too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered quite alot of bedroom furniture in the Georgia Range and found the quality to be fantastic. The colour is a lovely dove grey. From putting the order into Joe, over the phone to delivery was faultless. The two delivery men couldn't do enough to help make the whole process stress free for me. The two delivery men were very curtious and removed all the packaging away. If you are thinking of buying from Chic Furniture don't hesitate, they are Simply The Best, Better than all the Rest *********Brenda from Washington
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product and excellent service from ordering to delivery including great communication on delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The delivery arrived on time, which is so refreshing. I opted for the upgraded delivery, and they delivered it into the room I selected, they assembled it for me and took the packaging away for me. On top of that, they were friendly and courteous. In and out within 25 minutes. As for the product itself, it was as I expected...elegant and blemish free. Exactly, what I was looking for. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products and first class service, fantastic coms and very helpful. Delivery when stated delivery men very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
perfect dressing table stool
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, beautiful piece of furniture, delivered on time, in good secure packaging. And a bonus that it was £60 cheaper then in my local garden center.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The furniture I bought was from the Juliette cream range and were absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was fast and efficient. Your site was the most reasonable prices I found. I will definitely recommend you to everyone. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stunning furniture, very well built, looks beautiful in my lounge and excellent price for the quality..Deliverey was exactly as informed and kept updated by courier. Would highly recommend this company..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great,fantastic quality product,better than I expected and great communications with regards to the delivery!can't fault and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with my lovely furniture. Great service, quick delivery by friendly drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery and great product - needs some assembly and with someone with strength but v sturdy piece once all together. Great value for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service and I mean superb! Beautiful furniture delivered to room of choice with friendly delivery guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I absolutely love this wardrobe it fabulous to look at yet very well built and spacious
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the service and the product. Had had lots of issues with another online site and so searched and found Chic furniture. Wardrobe arrived perfectly and easy to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We waited 3 months for this bed with another retailer (who then went bust). We got it in about 3 days with Chic Furniture! Great service although disappointed with the bed actually.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price and delivery charge was good. Although they had a problem with a delay from their suppliers,we were kept informed. Delivery firm updated us on delivery time. When the item arrived it was well packed and no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews