Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.61 Rating 71 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 530108

Email:

sales@chicfurnitureandgift.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Chic Furniture and Gift made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website takes orders but the company has no access to website!!!!! This was told to me by the customer service team!!!! Stay clear
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3 pieces of furniture that were listed as in stock - a wardrobe and two chests of drawers. The next day the company emailed saying that 'in the final stage of processing two of your items have just gone out of stock' and the range discontinued. Which is clearly a crock of something. Would have preferred an honest explanation and apology for having out of date/non-existent stock listed on their website. Awaiting refund. All in all a waste of everyone's time. Chic Furniture and Gift / Online Furniture UK Ltd / Chiltern Oak Furniture
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit worried as I hadn't used the company before but delivery was quick and the product was excellent
Posted 3 years ago
lovely wardrobe and delivery on time.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent wardrobe great service and delivery on time thank you
Posted 3 years ago
It arrived quickly and loved that it was fully assembled. Wish was made in Europe rather than China / Asia. Would be nice if drawers would 'glide' a bit more but honestly, it looks so nice and really does the job of storing socks, tights, knees highs and 'footsies' and bags. Very happy.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service very fast delivery and great furniture Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I'm Serena dells dad your company's service was excellent Kind regards mr clive sinclair
Posted 3 years ago
Happy indeed delivery lads fantastic Josh and Adam well done great job nothing not a problem furniture is fabulous will shop again
Posted 3 years ago
Very very fantastic quality well put together
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic communication and service even before I ordered the furniture. Items were delivered on time and and built onsite due to the amount of our order. Really pleased with our purchase and the service received.
Posted 3 years ago
I was nervous about ordering a piece of furniture online that I had not seen in person. The lamp table is fabulous, sturdy and well made, excellent communication & delivery. Faultless transaction Thankyou.
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful piece of furniture, really well crafted and excellent customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and a great product. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely item and arrived when they said it would
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was quick, product was as described on web site, the delivery men did a fantastic job of putting the products together, clearing all the packages and making sure we was happy with their work.
Posted 4 years ago
Items arrived and were completely broken.. one bedside table leg was completely broken off and the chest of drawers also have a huge crack in it.. these products are sold as solid oak... I think not!! Thank god for the lovely delivery men who took the items away immediately with no fuss.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello there. I'm sorry to see that you've left us negative feedback. The furniture that you ordered is made from solid wood (not solid oak) and is described as such on the website. Items can of course become damaged during transit regardless of their material. Sadly, these things happen. I'm sure we will have offered to replace the item for you or refund you in full and we are more than happy to process either of these for you. Kind regards, Chic Furniture & Gift.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good quality solid pieces. Very simple to put together. Delighted with the finished product
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely furniture! I purchased the Strasburg Corner TV Unit and I absolutely love it! Looks excatly how I wanted it! Brilliant service and swift delivery to the house. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Because it was well made and looks good
Posted 4 years ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.61 based on 71 reviews