Chic Furniture and Gift Reviews

4.66 Rating 70 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Chic Furniture and Gift

How would you rate Chic Furniture and Gift ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered 3 pieces of furniture that were listed as in stock - a wardrobe and two chests of drawers. The next day the company emailed saying that 'in the final stage of processing two of your items have just gone out of stock' and the range discontinued. Which is clearly a crock of something. Would have preferred an honest explanation and apology for having out of date/non-existent stock listed on their website. Awaiting refund. All in all a waste of everyone's time. Chic Furniture and Gift / Online Furniture UK Ltd / Chiltern Oak Furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I was a bit worried as I hadn't used the company before but delivery was quick and the product was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely wardrobe and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent wardrobe great service and delivery on time thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It arrived quickly and loved that it was fully assembled. Wish was made in Europe rather than China / Asia. Would be nice if drawers would 'glide' a bit more but honestly, it looks so nice and really does the job of storing socks, tights, knees highs and 'footsies' and bags. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service very fast delivery and great furniture Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm Serena dells dad your company's service was excellent Kind regards mr clive sinclair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy indeed delivery lads fantastic Josh and Adam well done great job nothing not a problem furniture is fabulous will shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very fantastic quality well put together"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic communication and service even before I ordered the furniture. Items were delivered on time and and built onsite due to the amount of our order. Really pleased with our purchase and the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was nervous about ordering a piece of furniture online that I had not seen in person. The lamp table is fabulous, sturdy and well made, excellent communication & delivery. Faultless transaction Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful piece of furniture, really well crafted and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and a great product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely item and arrived when they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick, product was as described on web site, the delivery men did a fantastic job of putting the products together, clearing all the packages and making sure we was happy with their work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items arrived and were completely broken.. one bedside table leg was completely broken off and the chest of drawers also have a huge crack in it.. these products are sold as solid oak... I think not!! Thank god for the lovely delivery men who took the items away immediately with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello there. I'm sorry to see that you've left us negative feedback. The furniture that you ordered is made from solid wood (not solid oak) and is described as such on the website. Items can of course become damaged during transit regardless of their material. Sadly, these things happen. I'm sure we will have offered to replace the item for you or refund you in full and we are more than happy to process either of these for you. Kind regards, Chic Furniture & Gift.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good quality solid pieces. Very simple to put together. Delighted with the finished product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely furniture! I purchased the Strasburg Corner TV Unit and I absolutely love it! Looks excatly how I wanted it! Brilliant service and swift delivery to the house. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Because it was well made and looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant price on lovely furniture. Really well packaged and a 2hr delivery slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chic Furniture and Gift is rated 4.66 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This