Cheshire High Ltd. Reviews

4.93 Rating 82 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cheshire High Ltd.

How would you rate Cheshire High Ltd.?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"100% HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"Great communication and a great product, I would highly recommend and would have no hesitation using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jacqueline
Verified Buyer
"stags head absolute bargain, smaller versions I have seen for £79.95, very well packaged and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful stags head, highly polished, very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"A very honest, courteous and trustworthy seller. Very pleased with the item I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cos it did!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent product, competitive price and speedy delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent to deal with - order arrived in good time, well packaged (mountains of polystyrene but....needs must) and undamaged - would def recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Love, love, love my stag's head! Arrived quickly and looks amazing. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good product thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"beautiful glass vase of excellent quality at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ray,
Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are most welcome.
Roger
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. I had a problem with one of the candles I bought and without hesitation I was offered a replacement which was sent out the following day. If all companies looked after their customers like this, then the world would be a happier place. Many thanks Jhone B"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very many thanks for your kind comments Jhone, very much appreciated thank you. regards Roger.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent seller , prompt dispatch of piece which arrived in perfect condition. Very accurate description and delighted with my purchase. Would highly recommend Cheshire High Ltd. 100% pleased and satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, stunning products, securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Item was received well packaged & protected in the time stated & with free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"no probs every thing ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and excellent product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news, your review is most welcome, thank you.

Kind regards
Roger
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely flameless candles at a very good price with free remote. Very quick delivery. Would order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, you are very welcome back at any time.
Best wishes
Roger
Posted 1 year ago
Cheshire High Ltd. is rated 4.93 based on 82 reviews