Rhino Cutting Mats Reviews

4.88 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Rhino Cutting Mats

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhino Cutting Mats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rhino did exactly as I could have expected, great service, great product. Jobs a good 'un. Thanks Paul
Posted 9 months ago
thanks for the Review Paul - look forward to doing more business in the future!
Posted 7 months ago
Quality product at a great price
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use Website, good price for quality product. Would definately use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the Review on the Website and Product Jamie - hope to work with you again in the near future!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic working platform for our very busy packing room bench.
Lightens up the area as it is bright white in colour.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful and cut to size for FREE!!
Posted 10 months ago
Glad to Help Martin - thanks for the great Review!
Posted 7 months ago
I bought the green cutting mat to cover two desks to make a sewing table very good quality Speedy, efficient service.
Posted 10 months ago
thanks for the great Review...!
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful when first contacted on phone. Useful to have sample book of the various cutting mats. Ordered two mats and received next day and competitive price. Adele. Cheverton Printers
Posted 10 months ago
Great Review Adele, and glad to help - thanks for the order!
Posted 7 months ago
My colleagues and I are heavy-duty users of these cutting mats and they are unmatched in their ability to stand up to the abuse!
We make hundreds of cuts over the same line on these mats daily and they just keep going.
After wrecking other supposedly "heavy duty" cutting mats in a matter of weeks, we have finally found a brand that has kept on going for 6 months without replacement.

Highly recommended from commercial users here who know how to test the durability of a cutting mat!

Thanks Rhino :)
Posted 10 months ago
Really great Review Oliver - glad you like the mats and doing the job!
Posted 7 months ago
Great product.
Posted 10 months ago
Heavy duty mats. Cut exactly to my dimensions and look fabulous in my sewing room protecting my sewing and cutting tables.
Arrived on time and very helpful. I would recommend these to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
thanks for the Review - appreciate the order!
Posted 7 months ago
A great cutting mat - arrived cut to size to my requirements and does the job perfectly!
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality mats and excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product. Excellent service, prompt and efficient. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the Review Gareth - glad to help :)
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and great finish on mats
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a great product
Posted 1 year ago
Great Review - thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality and good matt.
Posted 1 year ago
Hasn't had much use yet but I like the look and feel
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, next day delivery, good quality product. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the Review!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, and clear 5mm cutting matt is excellent will last me a long time. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I bought some Rhino mats from you earlier this year. The service was fab and I have been very happy with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Rhino Cutting Mats is rated 4.88 based on 69 reviews