Cherry Invitations Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cherry Invitations

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherry Invitations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast service and excellent communication. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient and professional. The invites for our wedding looked absoloutly amazing. Would highly recommend, and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic quality amd fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent, quick service. Invitations look great and staff we helpful when I needed to make changes before going to print."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service. Helpful staff, very nice product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Preview arrived quickly, I then bought the invitation's, they arrived a few days later as described. Good overall service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery. Struggled applying discount to the order on web page. Sent email to ask for this to be replied, no responce. Disappointing as I have place three orders with you now. Would like a response and for this to be applied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When ordering invitations I emailed to say the 20% code didn't work. No reply, tried ringing numerous times no answer. I emailed to say I've bought invitations regardless and would appreciate the differences of the price refunded to me. Still no reply. Disappointing customer service and wouldn't use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I recently placed an order for my engagement invitations. The invitation is being advertised as Vintage lace brown. I specifically chose the card because of the lace. So I was very disappointed to find out, once I received the invitations, that there was no external lace layer but the actual card design was a lace design. I wish I had known before placing the order or at least double checked. Communication is however really good. Prompt responses but the actual card was a disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cherry Invitations is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews