Cherry Invitations Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Cherry Invitations
Read Cherry Invitations Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02477 670710

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherry Invitations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast service and excellent communication. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and professional. The invites for our wedding looked absoloutly amazing.
Would highly recommend, and use again
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic quality amd fast delivery!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, quick service. Invitations look great and staff we helpful when I needed to make changes before going to print.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service. Helpful staff, very nice product and prompt delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
Preview arrived quickly, I then bought the invitation's, they arrived a few days later as described.
Good overall service and product
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery. Struggled applying discount to the order on web page. Sent email to ask for this to be replied, no responce. Disappointing as I have place three orders with you now.
Would like a response and for this to be applied.
Posted 4 years ago
When ordering invitations I emailed to say the 20% code didn't work. No reply, tried ringing numerous times no answer. I emailed to say I've bought invitations regardless and would appreciate the differences of the price refunded to me. Still no reply. Disappointing customer service and wouldn't use
Posted 4 years ago
I recently placed an order for my engagement invitations. The invitation is being advertised as Vintage lace brown. I specifically chose the card because of the lace. So I was very disappointed to find out, once I received the invitations, that there was no external lace layer but the actual card design was a lace design. I wish I had known before placing the order or at least double checked.
Communication is however really good. Prompt responses but the actual card was a disappointment.
Posted 4 years ago
Cherry Invitations is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews