Cherry Carpets Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cherry Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cherry Carpets  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8249 9726

Email:

info@cherrycarpets.com

Location:

64 Croydon Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherry Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service throughout. Will definitely use this company again. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service again from Cherry Carpets. They're a super friendly and professional team who have now fitted carpets for me twice and both times I've been really happy with the service and workmanship. I'd happily recommend them and will be using them again next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a very professional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cherry carpets transformed our stairs. Polite and professional. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, efficient service and great workmanship!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient, clean workmanship. Very polite workers. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the carpet which looks very good and has been well laid and every thing put back in place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Whole house done in three stages. Found it was essential to check quotes carefully as there was the odd error. Communication was excellent, helpful and responsive. Fitters very efficient and helpful, moving a great of furniture - house left very tidy. Terms and conditions suggested that there could be damage to skirting boards - this turned out to be the case - it was disappointing that I was not advised of this and was left to find out after they had gone - otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Cherry Carpets for many many years and always found them to be very efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cherry carpets were very efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The fitters arrived on time and worked hard. They were pleasant and polite. They checked that everything was to my satisfaction and left the area clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and professional. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, good product, looks great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great local service, fast reliable and competetively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was very good, the builders very very helpful, friendly and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, friendly & professional and great quality carpets with an efficient and amazing delivery, install and takeaway of our old carpet ***** five star service starts from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. I'd recommend them to anyone. First class and much more human than so many other companies that you encounter nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional both in the shop and during the actual fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cherry Carpets is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews