Cherry Carpets Reviews

4.83 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cherry Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Cherry Carpets  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8249 9726

Email:

info@cherrycarpets.com

Location:

64 Croydon Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cherry Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Whole house done in three stages. Found it was essential to check quotes carefully as there was the odd error. Communication was excellent, helpful and responsive. Fitters very efficient and helpful, moving a great of furniture - house left very tidy. Terms and conditions suggested that there could be damage to skirting boards - this turned out to be the case - it was disappointing that I was not advised of this and was left to find out after they had gone - otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using Cherry Carpets for many many years and always found them to be very efficient and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cherry carpets were very efficient and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The fitters arrived on time and worked hard. They were pleasant and polite. They checked that everything was to my satisfaction and left the area clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and professional. I would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, good product, looks great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great local service, fast reliable and competetively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service was very good, the builders very very helpful, friendly and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, friendly & professional and great quality carpets with an efficient and amazing delivery, install and takeaway of our old carpet ***** five star service starts from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. I'd recommend them to anyone. First class and much more human than so many other companies that you encounter nowadays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional both in the shop and during the actual fitting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team at Cherry Carpets are professional, friendly and very helpful. We're really happy with the final fitting, as Terry and the team went out of their way to make the carpet we wanted work. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite and accommodating staff. Bathroom flooring , which was not easy but did an excellent job. Plus relaid coconut matting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cherry Carpets did an amazing job for me. It was a large job. They were quick and tidy and very competitive. Would definitely recommend to anyone to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did an absolutely fantastic job of laying our Karndean floor. They were professional and courteous and it was not a chore to have them in my home. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shop staff were very helpful and patient. Everything went according to schedule, with the minimum possible disruption despite the large area of flooring being laid. Every care was taken in clearing up and returning furniture to its original position. Staff were friendly and competent. I’m very pleased with the finished result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, reliable and cost effective. We always recommend Cherry Carpets. Much easier than dealing with companies like Carpet Right! Cherry carpets have excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cherry Carpets is rated 4.83 based on 23 reviews