Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

4.97 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Holiday Homes
Read Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

About Cherished Holiday Homes:

Welcome to Cherished Holiday Homes.

Advertise Your Holiday Home For Only £20, we do not ask for anything else, your income is 100% your own.

Cherished Holiday Homes was founded in 2012 by Lesley Ainsworth — an avid traveller who loves nothing more than getting away from it all. By building a community where owners and guests could connect with the click of a button, she’s made it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in, or owning, a private holiday home in the United Kingdom.

With a huge range of private holiday rentals waiting to be explored, and a whole host of holiday home advertising options at your disposal, Cherished Holiday Homes is the only way to holiday in the UK.

Lesley and the rest of our team have used years of experience, expertise, and passion to keep the costs low, and the rental options a cut above the rest.

Whether you want affordable luxury caravan hire, to browse a selection of the finest cottage rentals in the country, or to take a look at family holiday homes, we’re always ready to make it happen.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly from when I joined and are on hand to help anytime. I was very wary of adding my van to a website but I got recommended the site and I’m so pleased I did. Lesley has been amazing helping me out with my ad and is on hand when u need her. I would highly recommend using this website.
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice given to both advertisers and guests during the Covid19 pandemic.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful holiday at withernsea sands. Looking forward to august.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, amazing caravan, amazing staff. Could not have been better.
Posted 1 year ago
Always used cherished holiday homes. And as usual brilliant service and a great selection of caravans and lodges.
Posted 1 year ago
We stayed in north wales in November, the cottage was perfect and exactly as described. Contacting the owner was straightforward and very easy, we have already booked again for next year.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and professional service by both Lesley & John
Posted 1 year ago
We've paid oodles of money to advertise our holiday caravan to various websites, but this one has got us nearly as many bookings as the most expensive one!

***** 5 Stars *****
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review
Posted 1 year ago
High quality website, cheap at £10 and awesome at the same time!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you Lesley for helping me with my advertising. Nothing too much trouble . It is very much appreciated.
You are a Star ⭐
Posted 1 year ago
Sonya, thank you for your kind comments, it's very much appreciated. It's always a good idea to re-visit your advert regularly to keep the content up to date and engaging. I'm always happy to assist with this if required.
Posted 1 year ago
Like to thank Leslie for her expediency and help with activating my Holiday Let Advert. The advertising format is one of the simplest to negotiate. Cherish Homes word is their honour. As they have experience of both sides of the Hospitality industry is why they are able to provide an excellence uncomplicated customer service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your very thoughtful review Jean :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Myself my wife and two kids stayed at Littlesea holiday park recently and thoroughly enjoyed it. We booked our caravan through cherished holiday homes and we found it to be very clean and a real home from home. The owners put a welcome pack for us. There was an indoor and outdoor swimming pool so that kept our girls happy as the weather was great during our stay. I thought I'd leave this review so you new that you have a great holiday caravan on your website. All the best, Peter & Sue.
Posted 1 year ago
Peter, I'm so pleased you had a lovely time.
Posted 1 year ago
Lesley, I just wanted to tell people know how fantastic you've been, helping me with my advert x
Posted 1 year ago
Lesley, I've just renewed my subscription. We're looking forward to another good year renting out the lodge.
Posted 1 year ago
Great addition to our cottage advertising :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful news today, we got our first 2 bookings, our advert only went live 3 days ago. Thank you Lesley and the Cherished team.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tom, that's great news and thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service! With help from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Kate
Posted 1 year ago
I've booked a couple of times through this website now. Lesley, the owner, provides a 1st class customer service, she is efficient and her prompt responses helped ensrure our family enjoyed a couple of lovely breaks away! The website is very user friendly and I will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello William, I'm so pleased you found some lovely holiday homes.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantasic service cant thank Lesley enough for setting up my advert on her website. It looks amazing thank you Lesley. It is a pleasure to be part of this company.
Posted 1 year ago
You are very welcome Kate, thank you for your review
Posted 1 year ago
So glad i went with Cherished Holiday homes,, i dont have to worry about putting my caravan on as its done for me, well worth the money and so very helpful, couldn,t ask for better service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Carole for your lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
Cherished Holiday Homes is rated 4.97 based on 288 reviews