Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

4.97 Rating 290 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Holiday Homes
Read Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

About Cherished Holiday Homes:

Welcome to Cherished Holiday Homes.

Advertise Your Holiday Home For Only £20, we do not ask for anything else, your income is 100% your own.

Cherished Holiday Homes was founded in 2012 by Lesley Ainsworth — an avid traveller who loves nothing more than getting away from it all. By building a community where owners and guests could connect with the click of a button, she’s made it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in, or owning, a private holiday home in the United Kingdom.

With a huge range of private holiday rentals waiting to be explored, and a whole host of holiday home advertising options at your disposal, Cherished Holiday Homes is the only way to holiday in the UK.

Lesley and the rest of our team have used years of experience, expertise, and passion to keep the costs low, and the rental options a cut above the rest.

Whether you want affordable luxury caravan hire, to browse a selection of the finest cottage rentals in the country, or to take a look at family holiday homes, we’re always ready to make it happen.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can’t wait to start holidaying again this year. Just renewed my membership, can’t wait to meet up with friends and guest again.
Posted 9 months ago
We had two lovely holiday in the last two years, hope for the same this year. Just booked for October.
Posted 9 months ago
Doing an excellent job in difficult times. Keeping me well informed. Very helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service during this difficult time, Stay safe!
Posted 9 months ago
John was very helpful
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website. Listing looks really good.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for allowing us to advertise for free. Great idea and we're very appreciative.
Posted 10 months ago
Have just joined this website and posted my first advert.
Very professional site and are very helpful if there is anything that I need to know.
Posted 10 months ago
A first class company, Lesley is amazing, very efficient service. Feels good putting my cottage with you.
Posted 10 months ago
Great website with nice people.
Posted 10 months ago
Cherished Holiday Homes have been brilliant throughout this corona-virus lock-down. Other holiday companies should take note :-)
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely people and great website.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly, enthusiastic and fully informative staff, 5*****
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased that it was so easy to rearrange a booking to a future date when hopefully people will no longer be at risk from Covid 19.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service. Thank you!”?”
Posted 11 months ago
We’ve had nothing but good experiences with cherished holiday homes. The website is clear and informative.
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication and so easy to add my listing
Posted 11 months ago
Very professional and timely emails, great company, easy website, and yes I would recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
I called Lesley as I was worried about the impact of corona-virus as I rely on income to cover my fees. She was lovely and very knowledgeable. She gave me lots of good advice. xxx
Posted 11 months ago
We have had lots of lovely people book with us through cherished holiday homes.
Posted 11 months ago
Cherished Holiday Homes is rated 4.97 based on 290 reviews