Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

4.97 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Holiday Homes
Read Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

About Cherished Holiday Homes:

Welcome to Cherished Holiday Homes.

Advertise Your Holiday Home For Only £20, we do not ask for anything else, your income is 100% your own.

Cherished Holiday Homes was founded in 2012 by Lesley Ainsworth — an avid traveller who loves nothing more than getting away from it all. By building a community where owners and guests could connect with the click of a button, she’s made it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in, or owning, a private holiday home in the United Kingdom.

With a huge range of private holiday rentals waiting to be explored, and a whole host of holiday home advertising options at your disposal, Cherished Holiday Homes is the only way to holiday in the UK.

Lesley and the rest of our team have used years of experience, expertise, and passion to keep the costs low, and the rental options a cut above the rest.

Whether you want affordable luxury caravan hire, to browse a selection of the finest cottage rentals in the country, or to take a look at family holiday homes, we’re always ready to make it happen.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to use and to find exactly what you would like.
Posted 8 months ago
As an owner, I was pleased to find that adding my cottages to the site was very easy, and allowed up to 16 photos, links to reviews, a video of your cottage (if you have one) and your website. Highly recommended !
Posted 8 months ago
Easy & quick process to advertise my holiday cottage
Posted 8 months ago
Professional well run holiday business, with a good choice of cottages to let.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy and looking forward too the break!
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. Easy set up. Hoping it helps bring the bookings in
Posted 8 months ago
I came across Cherished after google search, very professional and plenty of bookings!
Posted 8 months ago
Once information sent Cherished Holiday Homes was very quick at advertising Bro Aeron. A years free advertising, thank you. Waiting for the bookings to flood in!!
Posted 8 months ago
We have had a really positive experience listing our lodge with Cherished Holiday Homes.
Posted 8 months ago
Renewed our subscription for our 4th year. Great value for money!
Posted 8 months ago
The advisor that I spoke to was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Cherished, the listing looks awsome!
Posted 8 months ago
Website is very clear and professional
Posted 8 months ago
Only on a day and had enquiry already
Posted 8 months ago
great site so far and is clear on what it offers, site looks well presented and has help and guides to help you with what you are looking for
Posted 8 months ago
Great website with great results!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic team at Cherished with all their help during the COVID19 outbreak.
Posted 9 months ago
Really great service, Lesley was great & very helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Can’t wait to start holidaying again this year. Just renewed my membership, can’t wait to meet up with friends and guest again.
Posted 9 months ago
We had two lovely holiday in the last two years, hope for the same this year. Just booked for October.
Posted 9 months ago
Cherished Holiday Homes is rated 4.97 based on 288 reviews