Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

4.97 Rating 288 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Holiday Homes
Read Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

About Cherished Holiday Homes:

Welcome to Cherished Holiday Homes.

Advertise Your Holiday Home For Only £20, we do not ask for anything else, your income is 100% your own.

Cherished Holiday Homes was founded in 2012 by Lesley Ainsworth — an avid traveller who loves nothing more than getting away from it all. By building a community where owners and guests could connect with the click of a button, she’s made it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in, or owning, a private holiday home in the United Kingdom.

With a huge range of private holiday rentals waiting to be explored, and a whole host of holiday home advertising options at your disposal, Cherished Holiday Homes is the only way to holiday in the UK.

Lesley and the rest of our team have used years of experience, expertise, and passion to keep the costs low, and the rental options a cut above the rest.

Whether you want affordable luxury caravan hire, to browse a selection of the finest cottage rentals in the country, or to take a look at family holiday homes, we’re always ready to make it happen.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's our 4th year with Cherished. Every year we get more and more enquiries. Keep up the good work :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic and quick service. Cherished came to the rescue when we had been let down by another, we had a lovely holiday.
Posted 6 months ago
Very straightforward and easy to use.
Posted 6 months ago
The support I get from the cherished team is fantastic.
Posted 6 months ago
We have been really impressed with the number or enquiries. This is the cheapest website we found to advertise on and it gives us the most enquiries. The website is easy to navigate and use. I couldn't recommend Cherished Holiday Homes enough, and they delivery well above expectations. VERY IMPRESSED.....
Posted 6 months ago
Joined the website on Tuesday and got our first booking within 24hrs. Great service and value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
Always use this company as website is informative, easy to use and accurate.
Posted 6 months ago
Trusted website that gives you direct access to the owners and their holiday homes
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent prompt service, answered all my queries quickly and fully.
We made a last minute enquiry and all was done excellently for us.
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly.
Posted 6 months ago
I registered 24hrs ago and have already got my 1st booking. 5*****
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to set up. Polite and friendly service. Got a good feeling about Cherished.
Posted 7 months ago
The Cherished team were on hand and helped me create my advert. Would certainly recommend them, absolutely brilliant from start to finish.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy searching on website with helpful information. Good communication but not overloaded!
Posted 7 months ago
We've got an excellent response from advertising with Cherished.
Posted 7 months ago
Lesley has been most helpful and the site is easy to use and the account was straight forward to set up
Posted 7 months ago
Great!!!! Recommended...
Posted 7 months ago
Loads of enquiries and brilliant value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Great experience, easy to use site, no problems, would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Good services 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Cherished Holiday Homes is rated 4.97 based on 288 reviews