Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

4.9 Rating 315 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cherished Holiday Homes
Read Cherished Holiday Homes Reviews

About Cherished Holiday Homes:

Welcome to Cherished Holiday Homes.

Advertise Your Holiday Home For Only £20, we do not ask for anything else, your income is 100% your own.

Cherished Holiday Homes was founded in 2012 by Lesley Ainsworth — an avid traveller who loves nothing more than getting away from it all. By building a community where owners and guests could connect with the click of a button, she’s made it easier for anyone to enjoy the pleasure of staying in, or owning, a private holiday home in the United Kingdom.

With a huge range of private holiday rentals waiting to be explored, and a whole host of holiday home advertising options at your disposal, Cherished Holiday Homes is the only way to holiday in the UK.

Lesley and the rest of our team have used years of experience, expertise, and passion to keep the costs low, and the rental options a cut above the rest.

Whether you want affordable luxury caravan hire, to browse a selection of the finest cottage rentals in the country, or to take a look at family holiday homes, we’re always ready to make it happen.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to join, and your guided all the way, and at just £20 per year its a bargain already had 3 enquiries within the first couple days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul, thank you for your lovely review. This year is going to be a good one.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to set up and changes made quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just added our two-holiday caravans and it was so easy. The setup was extremely straightforward and the help from Lesley was always on hand. Totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guided me through process with care and understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to sign up to cherished Holidays .I am not very good with anything on line but this was easy.And had help from Lesley. just waiting now for some bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far I have had no enquiries. The price is good though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such an easy process. Had one enquiry after 24 hours! Hope it keeps up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use just can't seem to delete old photos to update
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous I can’t believe how easy it was. The price was amazing and customer support was second to none. Thank you cottage-waters Lincolnshire
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A good looking website and very easy to place an ad for our holiday caravan, it took about ten minutes, also easily manage the ad online ourselves. Also extremely good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to sign up and submit details of my holiday home. Extremely reasonable pricing and very quick response to my 2 queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to navigate through setting up your advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to advertise,Minimal yearly payment,Straightforward process.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to advertise
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lesley and the team are very helpful at Cherished Holiday Homes and can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot really write much as I have only received one enquiry so far. I like the idea, and the cost is very low. I shall stay with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to join. Great price per year
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend! Very helpful 24/7. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to navigate the online forms and looks very professional when completed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great site for advertising holiday homes not sure how it works with bookings but overall a good place to get started good layout good photos along with a bargain price cannot fault it, will recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent already had a booking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cherished Holiday Homes is rated 4.9 based on 315 reviews