Chemist Direct Reviews

3.73 Rating 11 Reviews
64% of reviewers recommend Chemist Direct
224 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
17 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
21 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 259 0175

Email:
pharmacist@chemistdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Demuth Way

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Chemist
Health & Beauty
Chemist

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Chemist Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely poor service. In spite of the fact that I have been a good customer of theirs for some time, they cancelled my order with the excuse that I did not verify my address. They did not ask me to and as I have lived at the same address for over 40 years and they have sent deliveries to it for a number of years recently there was no reason why I needed to verify it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service,,+ very helpful + answers my queries very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The most unhelpful and bad customer service experience I've had. They do not value my custom and have made that quite clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely disappointed with this company. Made an order for 90 sachets of my usual nutrition drink at a total of £42. A few days later receive an email stating my order had been changed due to faulty stock, instead told me my account had been charged a grand total of £32 for just 20 sachets they had left!!! To top it off they dispatched this completely made up order an hour after sending me the email about the changes, not giving me chance to accept the changes! How on earth they came up with the price for the changed order, well, remains a mystery! Even the lady on the phone could not tell me how 90 units for £42 had become 20 for £32 not including my other nutrition drink that was in my original order!! Now having to wait to tell the postman to send it back, luckily I didn't have to pay to return! The only positive about the situation, now to see how long it takes to refund..... Never again!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"It is okay"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I have a litter of 4 dogs and 3 cats at my place and tend to spend a considerable amount of money on pet food, pet accessories and on their medicines. In the beginning, I used to buy from a local chemist but then one of my friends recommended this site to me. Since then I have been buying here and the products here are considerably cheaper than those in the market and it has helped to save on a lot of money. The delivery is also free of charge for buys over £40 which is why I order once a month in bulk. The delivery has always arrived in 2 days and the products too are of good quality. I have been shopping here for over 3 years now and till now haven’t encountered any kind of problems. Unbeatable.co.uk - kevin -"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Chemist Direct delivery services are excellent. I have carried out more than 20 transactions at this site and not once has the delivery taken more than 2 days to arrive. The prices too are reasonable (compared to market prices and I am also pretty pleased with the customer services. Last week, I brought some toiletries, medicines and toys from here and saved up on approximately 70 pounds. If you order in bulk, you can certainly cut down on costs on this website. Unbeatable.co.uk Wade Brady"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I really like the design and layout of Chemist Direct. Their search box is well optimized and the products are arranged in sections which means you won’t have much trouble finding the medications that you want. The checkout procedure too is good as you only have to fill a single form and certain other details on another page to place your order. The prices too are reasonable compared to market prices and I buy products in lot from here every 2-3 months. You get definite bargains from here and that’s why I like this site. Written On Unbeatable.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Shopping at Chemist Direct is a fantastic experience. I really like the look and feel of the website and also the products are reasonably priced. Delivery too is pretty quick and they also have a lot of range of products to choose from. The services thus far have been good. Written By Gareth On Unbeatable.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I just love shopping from Chemist Direct. They have such a great variety of products be it toiletries, medicines, fragrances or even toys. The prices too are pretty cheap considering the high market prices. I make regular buys of 50-60 pounds from here every month and delivery too arrives within 2-3 days. No problem with the goods too. They are quality products. If anyone is looking to buy medications, then I would be recommending this site. Written On Unbeatable.co.uk By Shawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Chemist Direct is rated 3.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This