CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 231 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paschal Rowland
"Just took delivery of my new shoes I will be a returning customer just delighted"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for such kind words. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
5
Ewen Cameron
"Since my new artificial ankle I needed to find a shock absorbing shoe. Joya shoes are the perfect answer. I wear black Joya shoes with my suit when in London, I wear brown Joya shoes in the country, suede casual Joya shoes in the summer evenings and Joys walking boots when in the mountains. All I need now is for Joya to produce a golf shoe and my walking problems would be over. Fantastic shoes - well done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Ewan, and your glowing report on Joya Shoes. I have forwarded your comments to our Joya Agents in the hope that we can sort your Golf out. Best wishes and thanks again, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 week ago
5
Nigel Lees
"Was pleasantly suprised that you are based in Grassington, a place I hold dear..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Nigel. We are really lucky to be based in such a beautiful village and it's nice to hear that you have fond memories. I hope that you like your new boots. Thanks for shopping with us and for taking the time to complete a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Belinda Davenport
"Excellent Customer service. prompt delivery, superb shoes!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Belinda, it's great to hear that you are happy with the Alegria Shoes you ordered. One of our best selling styles :-). Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Brian Ritchie
"Happy with the Joya trainers, the smart delivery - just an all-round good, online experience. Brilliant name for a company! ps. can't remember which delivery service but you fulfilled the order within 5 days!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, thank you for such a lovely review Brian and for the compliment re our name (which we try to live up to)! Most importantly, it's great to hear that you are happy with your new shoes. It was Royal Mail for the delivery. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Alison Jones
"This company must be one of the best when it comes to customer service. More than helpful, very knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alison - Thanks for the review. Glad you are happy. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"These are excellent footwear! I have been wearing Joya for 4 years now and they significnatly helped with my achilles heel pain. When I wear 'normal' shoes within a few days my tendons become painful again. Would highly recomment Joya shoes for comfort and foot/back pain relief"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. It's good to hear that you've found a brand that work for you. i will share your comments on the product page for the Mens Paso Fino ll. Many Thanks - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Donna White
"We are Canadians who ordered shoes to be delivered to one of our holiday locations in England. The shoes arrived promptly, but we have not yet picked them up. The customer service aspect was very good."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Donna. I hope you like your new Joya Shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Julie Morris
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, nothing is too much trouble. Alegria shoes have been my saviour as I have had multiple foot surgeries and at last have comfortable and slightly funky shoes which I love and which are admired by many."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Julie. I love this colour. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"bought for my brother as president On first try felt he was walking on air"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - lots of customers describe the same feeling when wearing Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Mrs Short
"Great sandles and very comfortable it was such a good service and a lovely lady took my order and we had a nice chat what I call lovely old fashioned service will buy from you again thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for such lovely kind words. I pleased to hear that you like your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Charles Young
"First pair of Joya sandals I've bought. It's not stopped raining since they arrived so not worn them other than round the house so far! look good and can't wait for the sun to shine again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Charles. Hopefully you've now had a chance to wear them. Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very good, thanks so much. Only thing I would say is it recommended I take a size down for my Alegria shoes and although they do fit I think my usual size might have been better especially for thick tights in winter. Gorgeous shoes though and so thrilled to find a UK supplier. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. You may find that over time the leather will give. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Philip Kay
"Great value in the sale. The shoes arrived in good time. Very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Philip. Glad you managed to get a bargain in the sale. Appreciate the feedback and rating - thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
James Smith
"Great product and good service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks James. Good to hear that you are happy with your new shoes and our service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Arah Perrett
"I bought a pair of Joya Shoes from Cheerful Soles. I LOVE the shoes and they were delivered promptly. I will definitely by from you again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Arah, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Corinne Bentley
"I have plantar fasciitis and have found these sandals really comfortable to wear. I have bought various insoles with varying degree of success to alleviate the pain. I can wear these sandals for much longer periods of time, even up to a whole day, without changing footwear. Such a relief!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Corinne. The foot beds in the sandals you bought are really soft so I'm not surprised that you find them better than anything else you have worn. Thanks for the feed back. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Lovely customer service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Naser Alarbash
"this is a second time I bought from CheerfulSoles , Grate service and follow up"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Naser, especially for coming back to us for more. I'm please that you were happy with our service and the Joya Shoes you bought. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Brian Burgess
"6 pairs of Alegria so far after both foot operations. Love them to bits, fashionable comfort, amazing quality My partners has just bought three Joya trainers he said the best comfort ever What would we do without cheerful soles"
Posted 1 month ago
Ah, thank you. I'm please to hear that you have found us and more importantly both found shoes that you love to wear, not have to wear. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Olwen Jones
"As always, delighted with the alegria shoes. Arrived sooner than expected, so an extra bonus as I could wear them a couple of days sooner than anticipated. Very efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Olwen. I think that you may have bought the last pair of these. Customers have loved the lighter coloured sole unit so we will definitely expand on this style next Summer. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Pamela Pitt
"Very comfortable. Very shock absorbing. Look good too."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Pamela, I am pleased to know that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jackie Buxton
"Excellent service, good value, quick delivery and I was really impressed that they emailed to check that my order for 2 identical pairs of shoes was correct. Would definitely use again and recommend to others"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jackie, you never know when a customer orders 2 pairs of the same style and colour. We're an internet shop but staffed by real people who care about the service we deliver. We always want to make sure that our customer service is as good as the shoes we sell. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles. I hope that you like both pairs of your new Joya Sandals :-)
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chrissi Newall
"Very nice sandals, and very quick to arrive at my home"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Chrissi, I love these sandals too! Thanks for leaving a review, lets hope that the weather picks up enough for you to wear them :-), Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sally Nicholls
"Lovely company to deal with. Needed to exchange but was a very simple process and very happy with my purchases. ☺"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sally, I'm pleased you found the right shoes in the end. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mrs Buck
"Very helpful and speedy especially when I returned a pair for a larger size. Many thanks - shoes are a great relief for my poor toe joint."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mrs Buck. We love this pretty sandal. Great news that it works with your toe joint. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
5
Robert Reid
"I have been using Joya shoes for years and they are the best when it comes to comfort and it is worth paying the money for the quality they deliver. I placed my order with cheerfulSoles because they are the main distributors for Joya shoes in the UK. Delivery was very quick and it only took a few days. Excellent service from CheerfulSoles."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review Robert. We are a recommended Online Joya shop and work closely with the team at Joya UK to offer all the styles they have available to retailers. Thanks again, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
5
Trixie Nuthall
"The shoes are great, and staff very helpful. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Trixie, I hope that the wide insoles have given your Alegria a new lease of life. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 231 reviews