CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.91 Rating 230 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My American daughter in law gave me my first pair two years ago and I have worn them continually since. Have lost count of the passing strangers who have stopped me to say "I love your shoes! Where did you get them?" Finally discovered your UK website and immediately ordered another pair!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Yvonne that's nice to hear. Just to let you know that I have just put some new styles on the website. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products, best prices, and great service. This is my third purchase from Cheerful Soles, highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Vivienne, I hope you are enjoying your new Joya Shoes. I'm just putting on the new Autumn arrivals which should be available to order online in a few days. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient despatch. Alegria sandals comfortable, well made and instantly wearable, as no breaking in necessary."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alison. I love the patter of the sandals that you ordered. Just hope that it stops raining now so that you can wear them!! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with and thankful for the service provided by staff."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. I hope that you have now received your shoes. We're pleased to know that you were happy with our service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely customer service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, that's great to hear. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"this is a second time I bought from CheerfulSoles , Grate service and follow up"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Naser, especially for coming back to us for more. I'm please that you were happy with our service and the Joya Shoes you bought. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"6 pairs of Alegria so far after both foot operations. Love them to bits, fashionable comfort, amazing quality My partners has just bought three Joya trainers he said the best comfort ever What would we do without cheerful soles"
Posted 1 month ago
Ah, thank you. I'm please to hear that you have found us and more importantly both found shoes that you love to wear, not have to wear. Kind Regards, Jo -Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, delighted with the alegria shoes. Arrived sooner than expected, so an extra bonus as I could wear them a couple of days sooner than anticipated. Very efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Olwen. I think that you may have bought the last pair of these. Customers have loved the lighter coloured sole unit so we will definitely expand on this style next Summer. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, prices and super fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Elisabetta. I'm pleased to see that you managed to take advantage of our Joya Sale. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable. Very shock absorbing. Look good too."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Pamela, I am pleased to know that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, exactly what I had ordered."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Judith, thanks for the review. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with the Joya Shoe and Sandal that you ordered. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, good value, quick delivery and I was really impressed that they emailed to check that my order for 2 identical pairs of shoes was correct. Would definitely use again and recommend to others"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jackie, you never know when a customer orders 2 pairs of the same style and colour. We're an internet shop but staffed by real people who care about the service we deliver. We always want to make sure that our customer service is as good as the shoes we sell. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles. I hope that you like both pairs of your new Joya Sandals :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered earlier than predicted and all very simple and straightforward"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. I hope that you are enjoying your new sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - very prompt delivery of item purchased and the website gives an accurate description."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope that you like your new boots (who would have thought that we'd have the weather for them in July)! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, efficient and friendly. Speedy dispatch and good communication."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! I hope that you are enjoying you new sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice sandals, and very quick to arrive at my home"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Chrissi, I love these sandals too! Thanks for leaving a review, lets hope that the weather picks up enough for you to wear them :-), Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, quality goods, great prices"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Linda - great to see that you got a bargain in the Joya Sale! Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service (very cheerful!), good offer, delivery reasonable - not needed to use the return label provided. Best of all - the shoes are REALLY comfortable. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I hope that you like your new Joya Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely company to deal with. Needed to exchange but was a very simple process and very happy with my purchases. ☺"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sally, I'm pleased you found the right shoes in the end. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.91 based on 230 reviews