CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 584 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Pamela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Elaine
205
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I thought very pricey but I suffer with painful feet and these are like walking on a very deep expensive carpet. Best shoes I have ever worn. They are for work as 12 hour shifts but I will be buying a pair of trainers in same make. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Valarie. We find that once people have tried Joya Shoes and experienced the so soft midsole that you describe - they tend to only wear Joya footwear from then on. I'm pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Paris Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and good shoes
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you David. I am pleased to hear that you like your new Joya Innsbruck Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
quick efficient service and always ready to advise. No fuss returns.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
This was my second order from CheerfulSoles , easy to order from and delivery within the stated time . This time I purchased a pair of Joya ladies boots ,they are brilliant just like the Joya shoes I bought the last time .No back pain , brilliant !
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Helen. I'm pleased to hear that you like your mew Joya Wilma Boots. Even better to hear that the Joya Shoes have helped with your back pain. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Responsible vendor as they replied quickly on a technical issue on the payment mode. Website on shoe display is friendly and informative.
No issue on delivery as I am a buyer from Asia.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Bee. I hope that you like your new shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Reduce my foot pain
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very happy with quick response to any questions I had and good quick delivery service. Will be ordering from them again.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Anita. I am pleased that the Alegria made it to Croatia safely. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my several purchases from CheerfulSoles.
They have an easy to follow and clear web-site and I've had good service too with them on telephone orders.

Communicated with them by telephone and on the web.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Susa,. That's nice to hear. I hope that you like your new Waldlaufer Shoes. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t fault the service from Cheerful Soles. They offered me really good advice on which of their range of shoes would be most suitable for me and which size I should order. My parcel arrived ahead of their advised delivery times and was well packaged. As for my new Alegria shoes ... well I absolutely adore them. Not only are they gorgeous in colours for a little bit different but they are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned. I’m already saving for a second pair!!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Ah thanks for this review Lisa. I'm pleased that the sizing advice worked for you. I love this colour way for the Alegria Paloma - the weather may be miserable but the shimmer on your shoes will cheer you up! :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and shoes fit like slippers, comfortable and cosy. Also very prompt response to my enquiry about more shoes!!
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for completing a review Janet. We love this Waldlaufer mild rocker sole. I'm pleased that you like them too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Happy Feet. 🤗 Thank you Cheerful Soles. Easy, no fuss, exchange for a smaller size. First pair of Alegrias. (I suspect they wont be the last)
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Joanne - I love the photo! It's great to hear that you like your new Alegria Deliah Shoes. We find that once an Alegria Customer has converted - there is no going back :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful staff member when I phoned with a query. My order was despatched quickly. Lovely to find very comfortable shoes for arthritic feet.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, helpful and informed team, lovely shoes. All good.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Eleanor. This style has been really popular and I am pleased to hear that you like them too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
This is the second order I have given to Cheerful soles and on both occasions I have received a very good service. Regarding the Joya shoes which are brilliant but I just wish more rocker soles were available.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Ray, we agree and have passed on your comments to our Joya UK Distributors. Hopefully we will see some new Rocker Soles in the Motion range soon. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
I found the staff to be very helpful when i made inquiries via the phone and emails about the Alegria footwear. Ordering was straight forward and i received my clogs very soon afterwards. I love my new clogs. Thank you.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Shelley. I love the pattern on the Seville clogs that you ordered and I am pleased to hear that you like them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
very speedy delivery, Joya shoes are amazing. I have arthritis and would have great difficulty walking without Joya.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kathleen. I'm pleased that you like your new Joya Wilma Boots. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
The lady that i spoke to over the phone was extremely helpful, she advised me on the size and talked me through the whole purchase. The boots were exactly what i wanted.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Kath. Good to know that the sizing was right for you. I hope you like your new boots. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel arrived on time and in a good condition. Enjoying starting to use my new shoes!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you - I hope that your new shoes are working out for you. There's nothing like a new pair :-). Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, this company does what it says on the box! I use them exclusively for the products I purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Ah, thank you Chris. I'm pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Best wishes and thanks again, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Chris. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerfu lSoles
Posted 2 months ago
My go-to, one-stop shop for shoes! Always a brilliant service. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Ah thanks Sarah Jane - that's lovely to hear. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 584 reviews