CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 424 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Moira
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Sandra
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Mary Kearney
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 4 star review on 15th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Margaret
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always, brilliant shoes and excellent company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sue and thankfully we have some lovely weather so that you can wear your new Alegria Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service. prompt delivery and good on price.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Iris. I hope you like your new Waldlaufer Shoes. Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
I have had problems with my feet for the past two years and have visited various consultants but they still not able to sort out my feet. I have constant pain in my feet all the time when walking and have had various modifications to my shoes without success. Since purchasing your shoes which I wear all the time my feet are 95% improved and I will definitely be looking to purchasing another pair in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear William. It's good to know that you've found a range of shoes that help to alleviate some of the pain. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent in all respects and Joya shoes wonderful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Christopher! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to the owner of the business and received excellent advice . Whilst on the phone I chose my shoes & did the payment transaction . That process was effortless.
The shoes , or in my case , Trainers arrived promptly.
I’m pleased with the purchase thanks to both the quality of the product and the service and knowledgeable advice from CheerfulSoles .
I would like to also say that I chose a Rocker sole because of a problem Left
Foot . My consultant had already advised me that the Rocker sole would be helpful.
He was right & I’m very pleased . I chose a Joya trainer with a Rocker sole . Whilst purchasing my trainers I was told of both the advantages and the disadvantages of that style of footwear, and all the options

I will definitely buy more and definitely from cheerfulSoles .

Eric Johnson
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review Eric. It's great to hear that the Joya rocker sole trainers have worked for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to negotiate. Information regarding items was clear and helpful and above all honest. Purchase was quick and simple as was delivery. There were no added advertisements from other companies as far as I know. The goods were well packed and instructions and guidance for return were clear. The shoes were as described, fit perfectly and I am enjoying wearing them. Thank youmCheerfulsoles.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
That's great Margaret. I pleased to hear that you were happy with our service - but most importantly that you like your new shoes. These are a new range from Waldlaufer and we really like them. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Bought home for my daughter as she was having trouble wither her hip and foot, she reports they are marvellous and she can now walk without pain.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear Diana. Lots of customer who try Joya shoes for similar reasons also find that they work for them. It's nice to hear that they are working for your daughter too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Great on line service, prompt delivery. Great comfortable shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Anne. Great to hear that you like your new Joya Sandals. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed about the kindness of being treated so helpful of the staff of Cheerful Soles. Will buy again in future.
Posted 1 month ago
No problem at all. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Super service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kim - no problem at all. Thanks also for posting a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service for an amazing shoe!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shoes and service, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Gill - Glad that you are happy with your purchase and the service you received. Thanks for the review, Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Having had an ankle fusion and spine operation in less than a year, my walking was painful, slow and limited. Since wearing my new shoes, I no longer limp and have much less pain. So thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Jennifer, thats great to hear! I'm so pleased that the Joya shoes worked out for you. We do get lots of customers with similar foot / ankle problems to your who find that Joya Shoes work for them. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very fine shoes±
Posted 2 months ago
Aha! Thanks - Kind Regards, Jo - Cherful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes came quickly are very comfortable. I ordered one style 2 sizes. They emailed me immediately they received The ones I sent back.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Anne. Great that one of the sizes was right for you. We always acknowledge receipt of shoes and refund the same day. It's least we can do. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order, prompt delivery, delighted with the service and the product. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jonathan. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
I just bought a pair of sandals, which I am very pleased with, as I have a rigid toe, and the half rocker sole is just was I need, as well as looking very smart. But better than the sandals was the very helpful support I got from Penny, as I was having a problem with submitting the on line order. I will definitely use Cheerful soles again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for letting us know Sally. I have passed your thanks on to Penny. My mother in law has just ordered some Alegria Sandals too - the same as yours and she loves them. Thanks for completing a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have used this company and very impressed with their prompt service and the trainers (Waldlaufer) that I ordered.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Beverly. We love this new H Sonja rocker sole range from Waldlaufer. Thanks for taking the time to complete a review on the service you received from us. It's much appreciated! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Had to return the Joya trainers as too big but refund dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Patricia. Sorry they weren't quite right for you. Kind Regards and thanks for taking the time to complete a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly telephone service and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Chris. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 424 reviews