CheerfulSoles Reviews

4.88 Rating 652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CheerfulSoles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CheerfulSoles Reviews
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Susan
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Anabela
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Anonymous
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Lorraine
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Elizabeth Edmondson
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Frances
209
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So comfortable, so light and infection control approved as gives full feet covering for fluids spilling and leather for wiping with desinfetante ...!!! Pain relief from the first twelve and half hours shift on my joints and back. I don’t walk just float with them. Are worth every penny! Thank you so very much, Bela/ Wexham Park Hospital
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Ah, thanks for this Anabela, that's great to hear! Alegria footwear was originally developed for nursing staff in the USA so it's really good know that they are also working for you too! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, quick delivery and a wonderful product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Cheryl. I'm pleased to hear that you like your new shoes. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
I was advised by a podiatrist to buy some Joya rocker shoes to aid the discomfort in my foot. I found the ones I wanted on this website almost £40 cheaper than the site that was recommended to me. The website is easy to navigate and ordering was straightforward. Emails kept me up to date with my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us. That's great to hear you managed to find a pair in our sale. I hope that you are getting on with your new rocker shoes as I know that they can take some getting used to. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with all aspects of this company. Bought two pairs of sandals which arrived promptly. I kept one pair and returned the other. Refunded within 2 days. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review for us. We always process refunds as soon as we received returned shoes. I'm pleased to hear that one of the pairs of sandals worked for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, and good quality shoes. Also got a good deal.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us and it's great to hear that you got a good deal too! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
The slippers are very sturdy but unfortunately I needed a pair with a rocker sole as I have severe ankle arthritis and these just don't do the job. They came quickly and are really nice I'm just sad they don't work for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol. Sorry to hear this. Have you considered the Alegria Classic or Seville clogs as an indoor slipper? Many of our customers wear them as a house shoe. They have the front rocker sole. I hope that you find something that works for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! Friendly, caring, efficient. Kate and the team go the xtra mile in helping you to find the right shoes. Their shoes are made to a very high standard and beautifully packaged. Cheerful Soles are just that 😊 They add a human touch and are not just a huge, impersonal website. Such a refreshing change 10/10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 months ago
Ah thanks Alison. That's really nice to hear. We always try to help our customers find the right shoes for them. As internet shoppers ourselves, we think it's important to provide a personal service and always with a smile! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles :-)
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly , helpful and informative about foot problems and the right footwear .
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Claire. There aren't many foot problems that we haven't come across and we always love to help our customers find footwear that will accommodate their specific requirements. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the shoes. Thank hank you for your phone advice. Exactly what I was needing. Ann
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Ann. Not problem at all, we love to talk with our customers. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with their services and Joya sandals are of very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's good to hear that you are pleased with your new Joya Sandals. Now, we just need the weather so that you can start wearing them! Best wishes, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, speedy delivery and excellent communication. Oh, and the shoes were very good!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as always and love Alegria shoes. Ordered via website. Everything as it should be.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Judy. We're looking forward to getting our new Spring styles in soon. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. This was my third purchase. Will be buying again hopefully in Spring.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Margaret. It's great to hear that you're happy with your new Joya Shoes. We are hoping to get some fresh Spring styles in the next few weeks. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought these for the summer so haven’t worn them yet due to the snow! They look and feel great as I tried them on. I have been greatly impressed with my other Joya shoes so expecting great things from these.
CheerfulSoles 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review. I see that you ordered the Komodo sandals. We had lots of good feedback on this style so I am sure that you will be pleased with them. Lets hope that we get some early Spring sunshine so that you can try them out properly! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Wish Joya shoes, the most comfortable ever, have leather that shows up so many marks
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Timothy. Great to hear that your new shoes are so comfortable but bot so good re the marks. I have inserted a link to our care and advise page which includes the guidance from Joya about their products. https://www.cheerfulsoles.co.uk/caring-for-your-shoes. Kind Regards - Jo, Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely pair of shoes that are great for my aching foot arches.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Yes, the Alegria cushioned insoles have a great arch support which you feel as soon as you put them on your feet. It's great to hear that you like them and more importantly, that they have helped with your aching feet! Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
The right shoes for the type of my job, very comfortable and no more aching feet after a 12hr shift,I'm very impressed with my purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Edinah. We find that lots of people like the Alegria for the same reason as you. It's great to hear that your feet are feeling the benefit too. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 2 months ago
The shoes I bought were beautifully made and I'm sure would have been comfortable, unfortunately they were too narrow for me and also my right foot is larger than my left so I always have difficuly getting a good fit. Therefore I had to send them back.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Wendy. Sorry to hear that they weren't quite right for you. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
Had to return my shoes to replace with bigger size
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Heather. It's good to hear that you got the right size in the end and were able to make use of our free exchange service. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
They're so cool, love the print, and they are leather. Can't wait for warmer, so that I can wear them
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Patricia. I agree that the Vintage Scarf print on the Alegria Sandals you bought is lovely. Kind Regards, Jo - Cheerful Soles
Posted 3 months ago
CheerfulSoles is rated 4.88 based on 652 reviews