checknfly Reviews

4.39 Rating 98 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend checknfly
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read checknfly Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839664

Write Your review

Tell us how checknfly made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All very good, quick and easy. Very low price in comparison to any other provider. Only snag was an additional fee for the baggage which wasn't visible on the actual booking when you went through the process. However, still under the price of any other provider. In addition this was sorted out with a phone call from the provider within a minute of getting the booking confirmation. Very good service from the call handler Raymond.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service representative got in touch very quickly and talked me through my travel options, answered all my questions and got me a good deal on my flight. Raymond was professional and courteous as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Was pleasantly surprised to get a confirmation phone call. Raymond's customer service was excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Raymond was very helpful and h managed to find me an excellent deal for me trip. Highly recommended. Thank you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond at Checknfly provided superior customer service when helping me book a last-minute flight this week. His responses were always timely, helpful, and respectful. Even after I received my E-Ticket, Raymond followed up with an answer to a billing question I had within minutes. Although I've only used checknfly once so far, I would recommend this service if you need help finding/changing a flight and are looking for more help than an online website can offer.
Posted 2 years ago
Would recommend checknfly, Raymond was very helpful with our tickets for our recent flight which went without a hitch.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to speak with staff. Raymond was very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Talked me all the time and found best deals
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent travel consultant, was very understanding and helpful. The entire process was a breeze and I would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Sir Raymond is excellent and the best !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Live chat was extremely helpful, thank you for guiding me!
Posted 2 years ago
The operator was very helpfull and efficient on the phone. Was able to get a better deal and hood connection flight that would make the long flight more comfortable for us. Very glad that we called the checkinfly .
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and got me a very good deal
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin helped through the process of the whole of my booking, kept my uptodate with everything. He was absolutely amazing, Checknfly I recommend affordable and legit bookings. Kevin thanks again for your help
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the services
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Raymond was very professional and kind to help us buy the best deal online. I will always recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service by Mr Raymond.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond was very helpful and got my ticket issued in an hour.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm not gonna lie at first I was a little concerned with some of the reviews that I saw. However, I would recommend booking your flights on the phone to Raymond, because prices on the website can change but if you do it directly with Raymond it will be whatever price he tells you. He was very helpful, helping us book 4 flights to Ecuador at an amazing price in comparison to any other prices out there. Overall great customer service and after we made the payment didn't take too long for him to send us the ETickets. 100% ask for this guy if you are booking with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Raymond has been the most wonderful help to me in my ordeal getting flights for the right days, times and price. He worked tirelessly speaking to airlines and going above and beyond for me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and colleagues and have passed his details on for future use within the organisation I work for. He was polite, patient and made me feel at ease in what has been a stressful situation. I cannot thank him enough.
Posted 2 years ago
checknfly is rated 4.39 based on 98 reviews