Check Computers Reviews

4.83 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Check Computers

How would you rate Check Computers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product purchased: hard drive. 2.5" From: William Fountin The product quality (7). The customer service provided was amazing, very helpful polite and most of all professional. Recommend. ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought a projector and spare bulb. Arrived on time and the price was good. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Product purchased: hard drive. 2.5" From: Mr William Fountin The product quality (7). The customer service provided by: William was amazing, very helpful and polite. (11) recommend. ???????? Raj Singh."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Product purchased: hard drive. 2.5" From: William Fountin The product quality (7). The customer service provided by: William was, amazing, very helpful polite and most of all professional. (11) recommend. ????% ???? Raj Singh."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"product purchased: hard drive. from: william"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great person to deal with , very helpful. Helped me find the best laptop for my needs and budget.. Would recommend him to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Anonymous User
Verified Buyer
"Order an HP Microserver N54L because of the £100 cashback yesterday and it arrived today. Great site and great communication and advice. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great Service. Paid for Standard Delivery at 3pm and it was here the next day at 9am."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kevin Edgecombe
Unverified Reviewer
"Ordered a some HP Hard Drives last thing on Friday after one of our servers ran out of space. Drives were waiting for me when I arrived in the office Monday morning. Price was great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very prompt delivery - earlier than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Top quality service, great prices and timely dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Used Check computers to purchase a HP N40L with cashback. Server arrived early the next day - very good service & no problems getting cashback."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Check Computers is rated 4.83 based on 12 reviews