Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.80 Rating 235 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Yvonne Harrison
"The website is easy to use, goods arrive well packed, really quickly and are exactly what we need. As a recently established small charity , WHISH ,for children with disabilities in Whitby, it has helped our fundraising immensely."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Baker
"The quality of service that we have received form Charnwood has always been excellent."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value and fast delivery, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"swift and efficient service with a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products. Prompt delivery. Just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Buckets were perfect for out fundraising event. Delivery was quick and hassle free. Would highly recommend company and will be using them again for future fundraising events."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, friendly and helpful service. I would definitely recommend and be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic buckets very sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service. Items delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything very easy to find, payment process easy and parcel came the next day. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - very prompt and efficient. Willing to talk through my request rather than play a game of e-mail or web tennis. So much friendlier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ordering process was very easy and straightforward and the order was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The website is easy to understand and the ordering and delivery is quick and efficient. I had a query so rang them and the person I spoke was excellent in terms of explaining the answer to my query. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service and the quality of the goods excellent. Would highly recommend using Charnwood Fundraising."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some collection buckets, there was a wide range of colours and I was able to get ones that went with our scheme colours, ordering was easy and delivery was quick and they arrived in good time for the event we need them for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality products and very fast despatch! Thank you A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have always dealt with Charnwood as they have always completed our orders as quickly as possible and they even told me when they were out of stock and asked if I would mind waiting a week for my goods? Not at all as I trust them implicitly. Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products were just as described, good value and arrived promptly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Extremely happy with our 48 fundraising pots. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Little fluffy duck (!!) lovely! Gift for a relative who appears on RSPCA Wildlife programme. So going to a good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Will definitely use in future. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.80 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support