Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 220 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Yvonne Harrison
"The website is easy to use, goods arrive well packed, really quickly and are exactly what we need. As a recently established small charity , WHISH ,for children with disabilities in Whitby, it has helped our fundraising immensely."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Baker
"The quality of service that we have received form Charnwood has always been excellent."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered some collection buckets, there was a wide range of colours and I was able to get ones that went with our scheme colours, ordering was easy and delivery was quick and they arrived in good time for the event we need them for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great quality products and very fast despatch! Thank you A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have always dealt with Charnwood as they have always completed our orders as quickly as possible and they even told me when they were out of stock and asked if I would mind waiting a week for my goods? Not at all as I trust them implicitly. Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were just as described, good value and arrived promptly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Extremely happy with our 48 fundraising pots. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Little fluffy duck (!!) lovely! Gift for a relative who appears on RSPCA Wildlife programme. So going to a good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Will definitely use in future. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the ease of ordering from their website to receiving the parcel of collection boxes was smooth and quick. Would highly recommend to fellow charity supporters"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Bingo books were exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived very quickly and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The website is easy to navigate making for an easy and pleasant transaction. Great communication and fast delivery. I was very impressed with the quality of the products bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery and pleased with products. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I orderd some stuff on behalf of my charity everything was outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant charity buckets, used for a Macmillan coffee morning and did the job perfectly. Will be re-using them again in the future, great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service both on the phone and by email. Items arrived very promptly. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some charity buckets, lids and stickers from Charmwood and the following day they were delivered in good condition and promptly with in the time allocated. The goods were packed well and nothing had been damaged. I got exactly what I ordered at a very reasonable price. Thank you. I would recommend Charmwood to colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery of fundraising products. Very pleased with the delivery and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ORDER WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE GOODS WERE JUSY WHAT I WANTED"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brought wedding card boxes and used these boxes as suggestion boxes at work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was as described and came the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support