Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 254 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered 10 'square' collecting tins with appropriate labels. The colour we needed was out of stock so chose another one as needed quickly. Delivery was swift as stated. Tins seem ok but not as 'heavy duty' or sturdy as expected. However biggest disappointment was the fact that the wrap-around labels did not quite do that! After spending considerable time designing and printing the labels, the labels were short and left a gap down the tins. Also they did not stick! Labels were a real let down and now it looks like we will just have to print on A4 paper and make our own with selotape. Dont waste your money on the labels. Tins look ok but not tested on the streets yet."
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"i didnt receive my goods and i feel really disappointed."
Posted 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was despatched on 10 August - the date the order was placed. We have checked the tracking and can see that Royal Mail attempted delivery on 13 August. We will contact you by email with details of the tracking so that you can re-arrange delivery with Royal Mail.
Posted 8 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support