Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 364 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website





6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Terrible service. Ordered an item on Thursday evening paying extra for next day delivery as I needed the item for an event on Sunday. Item did not arrive. Emailed company on Saturday. No response. Item arrived on Monday. Still not heard anything regarding email.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry that you are disappointed with the service. However, we replied to your email on Sunday 27 October at 12.39pm. I am sorry if you did not see this email. This was our email sent that day:

I confirm that your order was despatched promptly by the correct shipping service and will be out for delivery tomorrow before 12 noon. The service you selected was the Parcelforce Next Working Day by Noon. We received your order on Thursday evening. Our cut off for despatch the same day is 2pm. So we despatched your order on Friday. The next working day for delivery is tomorrow - Monday.
I am sorry if you did not receive your order in time for your event and for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 year ago
I was really disappointed with the service. I ordered the buckets on Wednesday and paid for next day delivery but they didn’t arrive until Monday.
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service. However, we have checked the details of your order and can see that you selected and paid for Royal Mail Second Class Signed For service. This is a 2 - 3 day service and, according to the tracking, Royal Mail delivered within this timescale.
Posted 2 years ago
I received an invoice. None of the items I ordered have arrived. Just an invoice.
After having to collect a piece of paper from the depot I assume my items are either lost or not processed.
Posted 3 years ago
We have checked the details of your order and we believe that we sent the products which your ordered, as shown on your invoice: 2 Front Labels for Charity Collection Bucket. These would have been sent in a board backed A4 envelope. If this is not the case, then please let us know.
Posted 3 years ago
I got overcharged so I emailed Charnwood and got completely ignored!!
Posted 3 years ago
We are sorry if you feel that you have been overcharged. This was an online order and you have been charged the prices as shown on our website. We have checked all our messages and cannot see any messages from you relating to this order. Perhaps you could email us again at quoting your order reference and explaining why you believe that you were overcharged.
Posted 3 years ago
It's now 10 days since I placed my order and no sign of it. 2nd class post should take 2-3 days. I've missed a slot for placement in a local cafe because I've no collection tins.
Posted 4 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was despatched promptly. Unfortunately there seems to be a problem with the delivery of your package by Royal Mail. We did not know about the problems with the delivery before you placed this review. We have now emailed you so that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 4 years ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 364 reviews