Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 254 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was really disappointed with the service. I ordered the buckets on Wednesday and paid for next day delivery but they didn’t arrive until Monday."
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service. However, we have checked the details of your order and can see that you selected and paid for Royal Mail Second Class Signed For service. This is a 2 - 3 day service and, according to the tracking, Royal Mail delivered within this timescale.
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I received an invoice. None of the items I ordered have arrived. Just an invoice. After having to collect a piece of paper from the depot I assume my items are either lost or not processed."
Posted 1 year ago
We have checked the details of your order and we believe that we sent the products which your ordered, as shown on your invoice: 2 Front Labels for Charity Collection Bucket. These would have been sent in a board backed A4 envelope. If this is not the case, then please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
"I got overcharged so I emailed Charnwood and got completely ignored!!"
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry if you feel that you have been overcharged. This was an online order and you have been charged the prices as shown on our website. We have checked all our messages and cannot see any messages from you relating to this order. Perhaps you could email us again at sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk quoting your order reference and explaining why you believe that you were overcharged.
Posted 2 years ago
"It's now 10 days since I placed my order and no sign of it. 2nd class post should take 2-3 days. I've missed a slot for placement in a local cafe because I've no collection tins."
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was despatched promptly. Unfortunately there seems to be a problem with the delivery of your package by Royal Mail. We did not know about the problems with the delivery before you placed this review. We have now emailed you so that we can resolve this for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support