Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 269 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This site is cheaper than other ones"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy ordering and payment. good sevice by post and quickly. Will use Charnwood again and again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service, and that's a great point."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to choose and order items and fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was extremely prompt after ordering and packaged for very easy delivery (ie. flat). Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service fast and choice of colours at an affordable price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service. Easy to order. Products arrived extremely quickly,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and price, and fantastic customer service. We will definitely be back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service with a prompt delivery of items ordered so that we could make sure that our bucket collection is efficiently organised with lidded buckets that meet the regulations. At a good price as well.....!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was last minute and the delivery was really fast. I was not very efficient on the web stuff but I was sorted out very quickly with a friendly phone call. I would highly recommend this company. Our charity, the Dementia Services Development Trust was really grateful for the VAT reduction as well. We will be back!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and great products for our fundraising on Winchelsea Christmas Windows this year. Really well priced. Collection boxes are perfect and all came with security seals. Can't fault the product or service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Concise advert, simple ordering, fast delivery and super product. Very happy with Charnwood Fundraising."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and good customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product & fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient service thanks, We are hoping to raise funds for our defibrillator servicing"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant! I ordered some charity collection tubs on the evening of 1 day and they arrived the very next day. I wasnt expecting them so quickly. Will buy from Charnwood again"
Posted 1 year ago
"We have used Charnwood a few occasions now due to been competitively priced, always a quick delivery and great customer service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"fantastically fast service could not of asked for better"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering and very prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently ordered some security chains for charity collection boxes and they were as expected and arrived very promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support