Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 271 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordering & delivery were seamless and product was as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product at a great price. Very reasonable delivery charges and excellent fast service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy online ordering, and quick delivery of items purchased."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and very simple to place order"
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm not really a one for reviews, good, bad or otherwise but on this occasion I feel I must as Charnwood Fundraising were pointed out to me by a friend some four years ago as a source and we have not looked back since. All of our orders have been dealt with quickly & efficiently, even when we first started and paid by cheque. I would have absolutely no hesitation in promoting 'CF' for anyone looking to kick-start their own charity and will be continuing purchasing from them as & when I need. Best wishes Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed the order and it was confirmed and despatched the same day. I phoned to ask if they had templates and was given all the help I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was easy to use and the the goods were received by return. Brillian"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and video showing how to open the collecting tins."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the collection buckets and they were delivered by Royal Mail very quickly, great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communications....super fast delivery...great price."
Posted 1 year ago
"They answered my telephone enquiry promptly and dispatched the goods quickly and correctly."
Posted 1 year ago
"The fundraising tubs are very good quality and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous product and superfast delivery - couldn't ask for better"
Posted 1 year ago
"The collection boxes were just what our charity was after- great quality perfect for the job and a very prompt delivery service - thank you!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Such great quality and it all arrived really promptly!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Big choice, efficient and prompt service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap prices and very fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was prompt and the buckets I bought were of good quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much. Fast delivery and great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality goods, reasonable price."
Posted 1 year ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 271 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support