Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I am very pleased with the quality of my square collection boxes, but more so with the speed of delivery! I ordered before midday yesterday and they were delivered by my postie this morning! Well done, and thank-you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality and very fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All products purchased were as described. Very helpful member of staff when I had a product query. Certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous products (buckets and boxes) and fast, efficient delivery! Excellent on line help too, so really impressed and will definitely return to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 2 charity buckets, arrived very quickly and are perfect for charitable donations at our event next week. Will be purchasing more and recommending to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always a smooth easy, hassle free purchase. Will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy search of website to find what I was looking for. Easy checkout and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with quality of collecting boxes ,also speed of delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the service we as a charity recived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery. One item I ordered was not in stock but a replacement was sent out free of charge as a separate order. Very pleasing customer service. Products as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super fast delivery and the money boxes look great! Can't wait to use them for our school fair this weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Supplied alternative collection boxes when the original ones were out of stock , at the original price. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, friendly, polite service. The item I wanted was out of stock so I was offered a slightly more expensive item at the same price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The collection buckets arrived very promptly and are well made. They are in the "house colour" of our organisation, and I like that they came complete with cable ties to secure the lids. I am more than pleased with them and believe them to be good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, fast delivery and an efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The collection buckets arrived really promptly we have purchased similar ones before and returned to Charnwood as you can be assured of good quality. We used them collecting in TESCOs this morning and raised over £400 towards disabled children's services great result all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, prompt despatch, quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products the labels went on perfectly with ease and printed on fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 309 reviews