Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 359 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626437290

Email:

sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The items arrived as promised and all brilliant priced and as seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and value very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Crayons ordered were exactly as described with good fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently bought a Soft Toy Tombola game from Charnwood Fundraising and they were excellent, as usual. The game was in stock, it was delivered on the expected day, the prize winners were delighted with their toys and we raised over £150 for our local charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The website was easy to use, an account was easy to set up, and I received my order very quickly . All excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Goods of good quality and arrived promptly. Slight issue with delivery by Royal Mail which Charnwood sorted immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and great delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service from Charnwood staff. Ordered before lunch, arrived next day on a regular delivery. The toys are all good quality, we have used many times. Lion John W Wetherby District Lions Club
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered some stickers to go on their collection tins. First time was sent stickers of wrong size and not sticky at all. This subsequent order was correct. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really excellent service order received within 2 days of ordering online
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality products - we always use Charnwood for our fundraising collection tins.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
1st time used Charnwood extremely helpful, reliable and very fast delivery . The products arrived in perfect condition and ready to use, the pricing of the order was very reasonable and not only are we happy with our purchace but would be pleased to recommend you to others. Thank you from Bob Banthorpe, secretary, Hopewell tenants and residents association.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hassle free, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are excellent and the prices are also excellent. Well pleased all round, will certainly buy from Charnwood again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have used Charnwood Fundraising. I have always found them to be extremely helpful and their item of good quality and price. Very quick delivery also. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great compact buckets, using them to collect for our local club
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service.after order was placed. i received a quick email to say the parcel was ready to be dispatched,but the outer packaging was torn,although the product was still in good condition.and did i still wish to proceed.parcel arrived when it was supposed to. product in excellent condition.and.i was kept up to date with the transportation.brilliant service thank you Ann. Alan Newbold..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It all arrived very promptly and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 359 reviews