Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I ordered some collection buckets, there was a wide range of colours and I was able to get ones that went with our scheme colours, ordering was easy and delivery was quick and they arrived in good time for the event we need them for."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality products and very fast despatch! Thank you A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have always dealt with Charnwood as they have always completed our orders as quickly as possible and they even told me when they were out of stock and asked if I would mind waiting a week for my goods? Not at all as I trust them implicitly. Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Products were just as described, good value and arrived promptly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Extremely happy with our 48 fundraising pots. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Little fluffy duck (!!) lovely! Gift for a relative who appears on RSPCA Wildlife programme. So going to a good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Will definitely use in future. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"From the ease of ordering from their website to receiving the parcel of collection boxes was smooth and quick. Would highly recommend to fellow charity supporters"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service. Bingo books were exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The website is easy to navigate making for an easy and pleasant transaction. Great communication and fast delivery. I was very impressed with the quality of the products bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery and pleased with products. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I orderd some stuff on behalf of my charity everything was outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant charity buckets, used for a Macmillan coffee morning and did the job perfectly. Will be re-using them again in the future, great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service both on the phone and by email. Items arrived very promptly. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered some charity buckets, lids and stickers from Charmwood and the following day they were delivered in good condition and promptly with in the time allocated. The goods were packed well and nothing had been damaged. I got exactly what I ordered at a very reasonable price. Thank you. I would recommend Charmwood to colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery of fundraising products. Very pleased with the delivery and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ORDER WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE GOODS WERE JUSY WHAT I WANTED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought wedding card boxes and used these boxes as suggestion boxes at work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was as described and came the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 309 reviews