Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Absolutely fantastic buckets very sturdy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good efficient service. Items delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything very easy to find, payment process easy and parcel came the next day. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service - very prompt and efficient. Willing to talk through my request rather than play a game of e-mail or web tennis. So much friendlier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The ordering process was very easy and straightforward and the order was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered 10 'square' collecting tins with appropriate labels. The colour we needed was out of stock so chose another one as needed quickly. Delivery was swift as stated. Tins seem ok but not as 'heavy duty' or sturdy as expected. However biggest disappointment was the fact that the wrap-around labels did not quite do that! After spending considerable time designing and printing the labels, the labels were short and left a gap down the tins. Also they did not stick! Labels were a real let down and now it looks like we will just have to print on A4 paper and make our own with selotape. Dont waste your money on the labels. Tins look ok but not tested on the streets yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The website is easy to understand and the ordering and delivery is quick and efficient. I had a query so rang them and the person I spoke was excellent in terms of explaining the answer to my query. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick service and the quality of the goods excellent. Would highly recommend using Charnwood Fundraising."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The collecting boxes came quickly and were fine for our money raising event. Only one comment to make, it would be better not to have cords which could be cut and stolen. Much better to have a chain which can be secured to a counter or other means of securing to prevent theft."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered some collection buckets, there was a wide range of colours and I was able to get ones that went with our scheme colours, ordering was easy and delivery was quick and they arrived in good time for the event we need them for."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great quality products and very fast despatch! Thank you A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have always dealt with Charnwood as they have always completed our orders as quickly as possible and they even told me when they were out of stock and asked if I would mind waiting a week for my goods? Not at all as I trust them implicitly. Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Products were just as described, good value and arrived promptly. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Extremely happy with our 48 fundraising pots. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Little fluffy duck (!!) lovely! Gift for a relative who appears on RSPCA Wildlife programme. So going to a good cause."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Will definitely use in future. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"From the ease of ordering from their website to receiving the parcel of collection boxes was smooth and quick. Would highly recommend to fellow charity supporters"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service. Bingo books were exactly what I ordered and arrived quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 309 reviews