Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 252 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"As always a smooth easy, hassle free purchase. Will definitely be back"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy search of website to find what I was looking for. Easy checkout and prompt delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with quality of collecting boxes ,also speed of delivery. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very helpful member of staff when I rang to clarify my order."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was very happy with the service we as a charity recived"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery. One item I ordered was not in stock but a replacement was sent out free of charge as a separate order. Very pleasing customer service. Products as described."
Posted 8 months ago
"Super fast delivery and the money boxes look great! Can't wait to use them for our school fair this weekend."
Posted 8 months ago
"Supplied alternative collection boxes when the original ones were out of stock , at the original price. Excellent customer service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast, friendly, polite service. The item I wanted was out of stock so I was offered a slightly more expensive item at the same price."
Posted 9 months ago
"The collection buckets arrived very promptly and are well made. They are in the "house colour" of our organisation, and I like that they came complete with cable ties to secure the lids. I am more than pleased with them and believe them to be good value."
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices, fast delivery and an efficient service. Would recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"The collection buckets arrived really promptly we have purchased similar ones before and returned to Charnwood as you can be assured of good quality. We used them collecting in TESCOs this morning and raised over £400 towards disabled children's services great result all round."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products at reasonable prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy ordering, prompt despatch, quality products"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products the labels went on perfectly with ease and printed on fantastic"
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely keyring and we'll made"
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery to a different address. Easy to see delivery cost before committing."
Posted 10 months ago
"All received promptly & intact."
Posted 10 months ago
"Items were delivered quickly and were of good quality"
Posted 10 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 252 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support