Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.80 Rating 205 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate Charnwood Fundraising ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The fundraising tubs are very good quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super quick delivery- the longest I've waited for my orders is 2 days. However, the labels I ordered for my chalices don't stick, so not worth the purchase costs-hence 4 out of 5 Stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fabulous product and superfast delivery - couldn't ask for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received an invoice. None of the items I ordered have arrived. Just an invoice. After having to collect a piece of paper from the depot I assume my items are either lost or not processed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have checked the details of your order and we believe that we sent the products which your ordered, as shown on your invoice: 2 Front Labels for Charity Collection Bucket. These would have been sent in a board backed A4 envelope. If this is not the case, then please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
"The collection boxes were just what our charity was after- great quality perfect for the job and a very prompt delivery service - thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Such great quality and it all arrived really promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Big choice, efficient and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Cheap prices and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was prompt and the buckets I bought were of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you so much. Fast delivery and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quality goods, reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always a very fast and reliable service. I would recommend your services to all PTAs.."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This site is cheaper than other ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy ordering and payment. good sevice by post and quickly. Will use Charnwood again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick service, and that's a great point."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My order was processed and arrived in a timely fashion. The order was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to choose and order items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The delivery was extremely prompt after ordering and packaged for very easy delivery (ie. flat). Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service fast and choice of colours at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.80 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This