Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.80 Rating 204 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate Charnwood Fundraising ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reasonable prices and very quick delivery. The only thing I would fault was the courier (not directly Charnwood's fault). I was given the option to receive a text from the courier when they were nearing my delivery and this never happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had my order within 24 hours, for no extra cost despite living in the Highlands. Very happy with the service, my Charity number had been added to my account within an hour of emailing. The collection buckets and tins are brilliant. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy ordering system. Arrived promptly. Product appears good Quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordering & delivery were seamless and product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product at a great price. Very reasonable delivery charges and excellent fast service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy online ordering, and quick delivery of items purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt service and very simple to place order"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was really disappointed with the service. I ordered the buckets on Wednesday and paid for next day delivery but they didn’t arrive until Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the service. However, we have checked the details of your order and can see that you selected and paid for Royal Mail Second Class Signed For service. This is a 2 - 3 day service and, according to the tracking, Royal Mail delivered within this timescale.
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm not really a one for reviews, good, bad or otherwise but on this occasion I feel I must as Charnwood Fundraising were pointed out to me by a friend some four years ago as a source and we have not looked back since. All of our orders have been dealt with quickly & efficiently, even when we first started and paid by cheque. I would have absolutely no hesitation in promoting 'CF' for anyone looking to kick-start their own charity and will be continuing purchasing from them as & when I need. Best wishes Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"quick delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"order received very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I placed the order and it was confirmed and despatched the same day. I phoned to ask if they had templates and was given all the help I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Efficient supply of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"my order arrived on time and it was just as I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The website was easy to use and the the goods were received by return. Brillian"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service and video showing how to open the collecting tins."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered the collection buckets and they were delivered by Royal Mail very quickly, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent communications....super fast delivery...great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They answered my telephone enquiry promptly and dispatched the goods quickly and correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The fundraising tubs are very good quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.80 based on 204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This