Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 220 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Good products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy ordering, prompt despatch, quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great products the labels went on perfectly with ease and printed on fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely keyring and we'll made"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery to a different address. Easy to see delivery cost before committing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"All received promptly & intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Items were delivered quickly and were of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Charnwood is a great company to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble for them, if the item is not available at the time they inform you when will be. They are always correct. a Great Company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service. My collecting boxes arrived the next day even though I changed the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The tickets were just what I wanted and arrived in time for the event.......excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent delivery time Great quality tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, quick delivery, thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely high quality collecting tins, in great vibrant colours. Next day deliver was spot on too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic service, great products and great prices. Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service. Fast shipping and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reasonable prices and very quick delivery. The only thing I would fault was the courier (not directly Charnwood's fault). I was given the option to receive a text from the courier when they were nearing my delivery and this never happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I had my order within 24 hours, for no extra cost despite living in the Highlands. Very happy with the service, my Charity number had been added to my account within an hour of emailing. The collection buckets and tins are brilliant. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy ordering system. Arrived promptly. Product appears good Quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering & delivery were seamless and product was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support