Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.80 Rating 209 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Charnwood Fundraising ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Yvonne Harrison
"The website is easy to use, goods arrive well packed, really quickly and are exactly what we need. As a recently established small charity , WHISH ,for children with disabilities in Whitby, it has helped our fundraising immensely."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Baker
"The quality of service that we have received form Charnwood has always been excellent."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website is easy to navigate making for an easy and pleasant transaction. Great communication and fast delivery. I was very impressed with the quality of the products bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast delivery and pleased with products. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I orderd some stuff on behalf of my charity everything was outstanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant charity buckets, used for a Macmillan coffee morning and did the job perfectly. Will be re-using them again in the future, great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service both on the phone and by email. Items arrived very promptly. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered some charity buckets, lids and stickers from Charmwood and the following day they were delivered in good condition and promptly with in the time allocated. The goods were packed well and nothing had been damaged. I got exactly what I ordered at a very reasonable price. Thank you. I would recommend Charmwood to colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of fundraising products. Very pleased with the delivery and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ORDER WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE GOODS WERE JUSY WHAT I WANTED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought wedding card boxes and used these boxes as suggestion boxes at work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i didnt receive my goods and i feel really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was despatched on 10 August - the date the order was placed. We have checked the tracking and can see that Royal Mail attempted delivery on 13 August. We will contact you by email with details of the tracking so that you can re-arrange delivery with Royal Mail.
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was as described and came the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of my square collection boxes, but more so with the speed of delivery! I ordered before midday yesterday and they were delivered by my postie this morning! Well done, and thank-you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and very fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All products purchased were as described. Very helpful member of staff when I had a product query. Certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous products (buckets and boxes) and fast, efficient delivery! Excellent on line help too, so really impressed and will definitely return to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 charity buckets, arrived very quickly and are perfect for charitable donations at our event next week. Will be purchasing more and recommending to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As always a smooth easy, hassle free purchase. Will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy search of website to find what I was looking for. Easy checkout and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with quality of collecting boxes ,also speed of delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.80 based on 209 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This