Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.80 Rating 183 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Charnwood Fundraising ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa Sisson
Louisa Sisson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Yvonne Harrison
Yvonne Harrison
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to use, goods arrive well packed, really quickly and are exactly what we need. As a recently established small charity , WHISH ,for children with disabilities in Whitby, it has helped our fundraising immensely."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robert Baker
Robert Baker
Verified Buyer
"The quality of service that we have received form Charnwood has always been excellent."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Dearman
Verified Buyer
"The collection buckets arrived very promptly and are well made. They are in the "house colour" of our organisation, and I like that they came complete with cable ties to secure the lids. I am more than pleased with them and believe them to be good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great prices, fast delivery and an efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynne Barton
Verified Buyer
"The collection buckets arrived really promptly we have purchased similar ones before and returned to Charnwood as you can be assured of good quality. We used them collecting in TESCOs this morning and raised over £400 towards disabled children's services great result all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, prompt despatch, quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Greg Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Great products the labels went on perfectly with ease and printed on fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jessica Oconnor
Verified Buyer
"Lovely keyring and we'll made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louisa Sisson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sally Brown
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery to a different address. Easy to see delivery cost before committing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All received promptly & intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christina Bales
Verified Buyer
"Items were delivered quickly and were of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andi Bull Cancer Trust Bull
Verified Buyer
"Charnwood is a great company to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble for them, if the item is not available at the time they inform you when will be. They are always correct. a Great Company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jane Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. My collecting boxes arrived the next day even though I changed the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Hill
Verified Buyer
"The tickets were just what I wanted and arrived in time for the event.......excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kerrie Webber
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery time Great quality tubs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, quick delivery, thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely high quality collecting tins, in great vibrant colours. Next day deliver was spot on too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dan - All Star Parrots
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service, great products and great prices. Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Fast shipping and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yvonne McKeown
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable prices and very quick delivery. The only thing I would fault was the courier (not directly Charnwood's fault). I was given the option to receive a text from the courier when they were nearing my delivery and this never happened."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.80 based on 183 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This