Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.82 Rating 351 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626437290

Email:

sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick, efficient delivery. Tombola tickets are exactly what I needed. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would totally recommend Charnwood. The website and ordering process is quick and easy, communication of orders is great and delivery really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication when item order3ed not immediately available and also responded well when the order delivery went wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything i ordered was exactly as described on the website. Arrived when it was expected. Overall very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Quality and good delivery. So impressed we are ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was the first time I had used this site and I was really pleased with my purchases. I only bought some collection tins, but will definitely be using Charnwood again, they have a huge range of stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopping with Charnwood was very straightforward and the goods were received promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, items arrived very quickly and are good quality, would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple..... good value , good service ........all you need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant company I find everything I need for the charity at very good prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product and quick efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing will only use this company from now on, 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website with lots of clear choice. Super quick delivery and really helpful that VAT is reduced for Charity. Unfortunately, my labels arrived damaged, though everything else was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to follow website. Competitive prices and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some flat pack donation boxes for an event yesterday. Worked a treat and we will use them again. We had a problem with the delivery which Charnwood solved very quickly. Would recommend and not hesitate to use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered, new collection can and bucket labels online, easy task. Delivery was fast, arriving just 2 days after ordering. Fantastic service, will use Charnwood again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with our Shakers, great vibrant colour and speedy delivery. Would buy again for sure!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, arrived on time and was exactly what we expected. Great service will use Charnwood Fundrasing again!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and cheap! Quick delivery. Exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.82 based on 351 reviews