Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 360 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Charnwood Fundraising Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01626437290

Email:

sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:

6a International House, Battle Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient service, quick delivery and decent prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Good product quickly delivered - couldn't ask for more.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and excellent service. Good quality stationery. Very satisfied
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order. quick delivery.
Packed well. Products good quality
Posted 7 months ago
Really good quality products. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
They had just the product I was looking for, at a good price and it was delivered very swiftly. Great service and highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and exceptional delivery thank you

Gaynor
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived sooner than expected and just what we needed. Recycled plastic fits with our sustainable aims.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient delivery. Tombola tickets are exactly what I needed. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
I would totally recommend Charnwood. The website and ordering process is quick and easy, communication of orders is great and delivery really quick.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and delivery first class
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication when item order3ed not immediately available and also responded well when the order delivery went wrong.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything i ordered was exactly as described on the website.
Arrived when it was expected.
Overall very good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Quality and good delivery. So impressed we are ordering more.
Posted 8 months ago
It was the first time I had used this site and I was really pleased with my purchases. I only bought some collection tins, but will definitely be using Charnwood again, they have a huge range of stuff.
Posted 8 months ago
Shopping with Charnwood was very straightforward and the goods were received promptly
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, items arrived very quickly and are good quality, would use this company again
Posted 8 months ago
simple..... good value , good service ........all you need
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant company I find everything I need for the charity at very good prices .
Posted 9 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 360 reviews