Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.81 Rating 254 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"1st time used Charnwood extremely helpful, reliable and very fast delivery . The products arrived in perfect condition and ready to use, the pricing of the order was very reasonable and not only are we happy with our purchace but would be pleased to recommend you to others. Thank you from Bob Banthorpe, secretary, Hopewell tenants and residents association."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Hassle free, thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products are excellent and the prices are also excellent. Well pleased all round, will certainly buy from Charnwood again."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I have used Charnwood Fundraising. I have always found them to be extremely helpful and their item of good quality and price. Very quick delivery also. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great compact buckets, using them to collect for our local club"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service.after order was placed. i received a quick email to say the parcel was ready to be dispatched,but the outer packaging was torn,although the product was still in good condition.and did i still wish to proceed.parcel arrived when it was supposed to. product in excellent condition.and.i was kept up to date with the transportation.brilliant service thank you Ann. Alan Newbold.."
Posted 1 month ago
"It all arrived very promptly and looks great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, easy on the wallet. Quickly delivered. I'm very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice of products and reasonably priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was delivered on time Good condition only issue was that the lid did not fit tight on top of the bucket. The lid has 2 holes drilled through the side assume these are for cable tie lid to bucket but no holes in bucket had to drill them ourselves"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery, items packaged well, very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Reasonable priced purchases for charities. Not overpriced and with a good selection Very quick delivery and in perfect condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered purple fundraising buckets on the Tuesday, in the hope of them turning up for a Saturday event, and we got them 2 days later. Excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product for fund raising which was dispatched and delivered quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods are great value and arrived amazingly quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"The items were as promised and arrived very promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service & quick delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to place order Fast delivery, and item fab quality. Highly recommend using Charnwood for your fundraising needs."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very competitive prices, quality fundraising/collecting items. Our Charity will return for any future products."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value and fast delivery, thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.81 based on 254 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support