Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.80 Rating 200 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Charnwood Fundraising ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Yvonne Harrison
"The website is easy to use, goods arrive well packed, really quickly and are exactly what we need. As a recently established small charity , WHISH ,for children with disabilities in Whitby, it has helped our fundraising immensely."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Robert Baker
"The quality of service that we have received form Charnwood has always been excellent."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i didnt receive my goods and i feel really disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order which was despatched on 10 August - the date the order was placed. We have checked the tracking and can see that Royal Mail attempted delivery on 13 August. We will contact you by email with details of the tracking so that you can re-arrange delivery with Royal Mail.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"The product was as described and came the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very pleased with the quality of my square collection boxes, but more so with the speed of delivery! I ordered before midday yesterday and they were delivered by my postie this morning! Well done, and thank-you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality and very fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, super fast delivery time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All products purchased were as described. Very helpful member of staff when I had a product query. Certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous products (buckets and boxes) and fast, efficient delivery! Excellent on line help too, so really impressed and will definitely return to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 charity buckets, arrived very quickly and are perfect for charitable donations at our event next week. Will be purchasing more and recommending to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always a smooth easy, hassle free purchase. Will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy search of website to find what I was looking for. Easy checkout and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with quality of collecting boxes ,also speed of delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful member of staff when I rang to clarify my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service we as a charity recived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and efficient delivery. One item I ordered was not in stock but a replacement was sent out free of charge as a separate order. Very pleasing customer service. Products as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery and the money boxes look great! Can't wait to use them for our school fair this weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied alternative collection boxes when the original ones were out of stock , at the original price. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, friendly, polite service. The item I wanted was out of stock so I was offered a slightly more expensive item at the same price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The collection buckets arrived very promptly and are well made. They are in the "house colour" of our organisation, and I like that they came complete with cable ties to secure the lids. I am more than pleased with them and believe them to be good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices, fast delivery and an efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The collection buckets arrived really promptly we have purchased similar ones before and returned to Charnwood as you can be assured of good quality. We used them collecting in TESCOs this morning and raised over £400 towards disabled children's services great result all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.80 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This