Charnwood Fundraising Reviews

4.83 Rating 309 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Charnwood Fundraising
Visit Website

Phone:
01626437290

Email:
sales@charnwoodfundraising.co.uk

Location:
6a International House, Battle Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Charnwood Fundraising made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Louisa Sisson
"Quick delivery and good products at good prices"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Phil Johnson
"I'm not really a one for reviews, good, bad or otherwise but on this occasion I feel I must as Charnwood Fundraising were pointed out to me by a friend some four years ago as a source and we have not looked back since. All of our orders have been dealt with quickly & efficiently, even when we first started and paid by cheque. I would have absolutely no hesitation in promoting 'CF' for anyone looking to kick-start their own charity and will be continuing purchasing from them as & when I need. Best wishes Phil J Chairman "20-20 Voice" Cancer"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Bellwood
"Second time I bought from Charnwood Fundraising, they have everything I needed and the delivery was amazingly swift."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick delivery and no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Items arrived promptly and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I will like thanks you, parches it was amazing and loved fundraising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We collected donations for a member of staff who was retiring and who wanted any gifts to be donated to a dementia charity, this charity box was ideal for the purpose and the member of staff was delighted with the donations received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought some collecting buckets from Charnwood Fundraising. The quality is excellent and they arrived very promptly. And having searched the internet, I think they were one of the cheapest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing, quick delivery, good quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, good value, delivered when they said they would. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The collecting buckets I ordered on Saturday arrived (free) on the Tuesday. The service was excellent, the product is exactly as described and the quality exceeded my expectations. I'll use Charnwood Fundraising again... and there can be no higher recommendation than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, very sturdy should last well, I found the stick on labels great for sealing on a temporary basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, reasonably priced, fast delivery service, nice bucket, good speedy email response to query"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered two collecting buckets. They are ideal size, strength everything - all we could have asked for. Also I ordered it for delivery Wednesday as I had left it to the last minute shopping around and we needed them for the weekend. There arrived a day earlier than ordered. If you want a collecting bucket, look no further, I could not fault them. Rob"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient delivery, donation buckets are a good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order some ducks for a duck race. Arrived very quickly in excellent packaging. Cheapest place I could get them and quick. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the website very informing, and easy to follow. Delivery was fast and the goods I purchased, top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased to be able to buy just a single (rather than a multi pack!!) collection box from made of recycled plastic that arrived so quickly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service and useful range of products at good prices, with a fair p@p rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the products and speed of service. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and trouble free ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I needed for an Employee Survey box - and blank so we could style them with our logo’s. Perfect and fast. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charnwood Fundraising is rated 4.83 based on 309 reviews