Charlotte Mills Reviews

4.91 Rating 337 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Charlotte Mills
Read Charlotte Mills  Reviews

About Charlotte Mills :

Wedding shoe designer, Charlotte, graduated from the prestigious Cordwainers (part of London college of Fashion) and along with its Alumni - the likes of Jimmy Choo, Patrick Cox and Sophia Webster - she followed her dreams and created her own brand in 2014 when she launched her first collection.

A pair of Charlotte Mills shoes has everything covered - the “Something old” is the silver Sixpence, the “Something new” is your shoes, “Something Borrowed is an envelope we provide which can be sent back to us with a picture of you in your shoes, and your “Something blue” is the blue detailing in the in-sock.

Charlotte hopes that each and every Bride falls in love with their wedding shoes and will treasure them forever as a keepsake of their special day.

Phone:

01457879900

Email:

info@charlottemills.com

Location:

Charlotte Mills
12 Hilton Street,
1st Floor, Suite 6
Manchester
M1 1JF

Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 6th April 2021
Natalie P
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Laura S
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Anonymous
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 25th March 2021
Rachel G
77
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
shoes were beautiful. needed the wide size but exchange process very easy and stress free
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such amazing products accompanied by an excellent customer service team. I love my shoes and can't wait to wear it for my wedding! I couldn't decide which style I liked better and so I ordered two differing styles. It was very simple to return the one that I didn't end up choosing, free of charge. Thank you for making the wedding planning process easier during this pandemic.
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shoes are AMAZING! They’re really comfy and I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day! So much love & care is put into the packaging too and the idea of a little six pence/ poem & some blue is so cute! I would highly recommend Charlotte Mills!
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 18th March 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 18th March 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 18th March 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 18th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omg! How to explain these shoes. They are so so beautiful! But also unbelievably comfortable!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought two pairs of shoes for my daughter's wedding, one pair for me and one for my daughter. Shoes have arrived beautifully packed, they fit really well (no pinching) and they look fantastic. The delivery was delayed but we were kept informed and they did arrive when we were told to expect them. We haven't worn them yet as her wedding isn't until May 2022. Will forward pictures after the wedding.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love them so much. Love the attention to detail on them
Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 17th March 2021 Charlotte Mills  5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the idea of Charlotte Mills wedding shoes when I first stumbled across the site and since getting them I love them even more! So far they seem to be so comfortable which I was very pleasantly surprised at. They also look amazing and came so wonderfully packaged.

I can’t wait to wear my shoes on the big day!! I will 100% recommend the brand to anyone looking for wedding shoes in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous designs and great customer service. Shoes were packed so beautifully and I was kept up to date when there was a delay to my order (thanks to Brexit!). Shoes have now arrived and are so comfortable! Can’t wait to wear them on my big day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very comfy and the perfect wedding shoes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I LOVE my new shoes. They are amazing quality and fit perfectly. I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely in love 😍
Gorgeous shoes, totally worth the money for my special day! Can't wait to wear them. Originally I am a 5 and when I used the size guide it said I would be a 3, so I decided to email the Charlotte team to ask about the sizing. They encouraged me to order a 4 first and pleased I did, as they fit perfectly! 5*
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery, beautiful packaging, stunning shoes!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the shoes as a gift for my future daughter in law for her wedding day , she loves them and feels so special in them . They are beautifully made, stunning 😍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely designer, customer service is great and attentive. Shoes arrived in great condition
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow. Just wow. The shoes have completely blown me away - the attention to detail is just second to none. If you’re wondering whether these shoes are worth it, please do not hesitate a second longer. To say I truly love my wedding shoes as much as I love my wedding dress, is amazing. My big day hasn’t arrived yet, but I can’t wait to feel a million dollars prancing round in these. Thank you so much Charlotte Mills and team.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my shoes from the store in Manchester and fell completely in love with them! Naturally, I just had to buy the matching bag to go with them! Can’t wait to wear them for my wedding!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely packaging. Both deliveries arrived promptly despite back order/pre-order and being advised of delays.
Great quality products, can’t wait to finally get to wear my shoes and use the bag!!
Posted 1 month ago
Simply gorgeous! I cannot wait to wear these shoes on my wedding day. The quality and attention to detail is incredible. The customer service I received from Charlotte Mills was also exceptional as I wanted to exchange my shoes all because of the new organza straps (which are stunning) and the team couldn’t have been any more accommodating and made the process so easy.
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are more amazing than I could ever have imagined. I cannot wait to wear them on my special day. The small little touches and the fantastic communication when I had questions most definitely make Charlotte Mills as a business stand out from others. Thank you so much for making the perfect shoes for my perfect day
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to queries and delivered to the dates they committed to
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte Mills is rated 4.91 based on 337 reviews