Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 31,794 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Charles Clinkard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:

Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As always excellent service.
I have narrow feet and love Gabor.
Thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought some rieker boots , they were cheapest on the Internet - the most comfortable boots I’ve ever had in my life !! Quick easy ordering and fast delivery ! Excellent company will be ordering again when the time comes , highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Great product. Top quality.
Quick service.
Recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery with good tracking info. Products are always of the high quality I expect of Charles Clinkard
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely choice of shoes for my grandson .Delivery was quick and the shoes are true to size .
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient process
Posted 4 days ago
I bye the lotus boots
They are nice but very very cool :(
Abouy the delivery nothing to say , kind and friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service from start to finish , the shoes are exactly what I ordered . Very easy online ordering, I couldn't have asked for a better service . Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Great choice, great service. My husband is really pleased with the leather slippers I gave him for Christmas. Not easy to shop for as he has such wide feet. The slippers have now moulded to his feet and are very comfortable. Will certainly visit your website again.
Posted 5 days ago
Order easily placed. Arrived in good time. No issues.
Posted 5 days ago
I would normally shop in Charles Clinkards but due to lockdown ordered online.
Instructions to order were simple and my order was despatched and received in days.
Both shoes and boots are perfect fit and true to size. Very comfortable
Posted 5 days ago
Great service in store and on line. Great variety of shoes for children. Staff always give you enough time to make the right choice.
Posted 5 days ago
Our slippers arrived quickly and well packaged. We have purchased these before and knew they were comfortable.
Posted 5 days ago
Always delivers
Posted 5 days ago
Got exactly what I wanted good and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Love these boots, delivered and tracked all the way, 24 hour turnaround for different size, amazing customer service in these difficult times. Would definitely buy again from Charles Clinkard . Thank you and well done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 5 days ago
A great choice of shoes, not often found on other websites. I ordered a pair for my husband but one shoe had a raised seam inside so was uncomfortable. I rang their customer support who was extremely helpful and she sent me a paid return label. I ordered a second pair which were fitted better. Also, their 365 return policy is great!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant products & customer service & reasonable delivery price
Posted 5 days ago
The items that I ordered are exactly as I had hoped for. Comfortable and well fitting.
Posted 5 days ago
Had to pay £5 for delivery and when the boots arrived they were very small so had to pay to send them back. Won’t use this company again.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the quality of your items, but it is unfortunate to hear they did not meet your requirements.

With regards to returns, we offer a free UK standard delivery with a minimum spend of £40.00, however we do ask customers to pay the return cost. You can return to a Charles Clinkard store or to our Head Office. We recommend a tracked service, as we do not take responsibility for the parcel until it has been signed for at our Head Office.

A Collect Plus label can be purchased through the returns section of our website, this standardises the price to £4.49. This covers up to 10kg of returns and is useful for multiple purchases or heavier items.

If you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us and we hope this does not deter you from shopping with us in the future.



Kind Regards,
Nicola-Customer Services
Posted 4 days ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 31,794 reviews