Charles Clinkard Reviews

4.75 Rating 31,794 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Charles Clinkard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.63 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Charles Clinkard Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 241 7742

Email:

help@clinkard.co.uk

Location:

Eveline House, Cannon Park Way, Middlesbrough

Write Your review

Tell us how Charles Clinkard made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, great boots, good value for money, fast delivery. Nothing more to ask.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a 4 but was more like a 5. Too big
Posted 1 day ago
The slippers look great, lovely material, and seem very sturdy, but were a little small for the size, and as open backs my heel seems to hang over slightly. would recommend you let people know this.I always take size 5 so maybe half size smaller than they should be, but otherwise great
Posted 1 day ago
Good but slow delivery by modern standards
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery on my Gabor boots which are beautiful. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Great boots, great service, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, great communication, speedy delivery even in this current climate. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two pairs of boots and one pair of sandals,both boots same size,one pair too big,sandals too small ,as ordered a smaller size,which was the case,with some makes,arrived within a few days,I returned one pair of boots and the sandals.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly , well packed, good product. keeper.
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Love my new boots. Great service. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
everything easy slippers excellent but too big so exchanged for smaller size. Sent very wuickly. Just perfect!
Posted 2 days ago
I've shopped at Charles Clinkard in Milton Keynes for years and they've always been helpful and well stocked. I now live in Dorset and when I wanted to buy some new boots under "lockdown" I remembered Charles Clinkard and wondered if they had an online shop. Delighted they had and now very delighted with my new boots, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of school shoes. Clear description of products. Easy to navigate website.
I was kept up to date with process of my order. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Just the shoes for me. Smooth ordering system, sound packaging. After opening, I have worn these Sketchers for my daily exercise - very comfortable!

Well done, keep safe!

Alan
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service, good communication. Had no problems Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Poor service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent website and efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Charles Clinkard is rated 4.75 based on 31,794 reviews