CharityJob Reviews

4.59 Rating 326 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff are excellent and are always willing to advise and we get a good response to our adverts.
Posted 5 months ago
I was a little worried that we wouldnt be able to get in touch with our agent due to the CV-19 situation who knew what our package was but sure enough someone did get in touch, let us know exactly what our position was in terms of new adverts for posts, so all very professional and straightforward and we have had a very strong response to our adverts. As it is very strange times to be looking for jobs, i was also pleased to see the offer for the advert to be extended at no extra cost for 90 days which was very helpful. Hopefully we wont need it having such a good response but so far very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Jules informed me of the different adverts and discounts and was very helpful on the phone and through emails, I appreciated all her help.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, this was the first time we have advertised on your website and Jules was brilliant, really helpful. Thank you so much .
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service from Jules, thank you so much for your help.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent response. Great advice. Helpful process. Warm friendly and professional staff.
Posted 5 months ago
No applicants to begin with. With hindsight probably not a good place to advertise a local part-time role
Posted 6 months ago
High quality candidates have come through. Unfortunately the current COVID pandemic has meant we need to put recruitment on hold as funds are dwindling and we need to concentrate on front line funding
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Thanks so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and good value. Attracted good quality applicants.
Posted 6 months ago
good coverage and lots of response
Posted 6 months ago
Instant communication and managed to resolve after I'd got things wrong. Really helpful
Posted 6 months ago
We have had a good quality response and the entire recruitment process has been very easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Their service is impeccable and Jules, my point of contact, is ever so helpful and efficient.
I can only recommend CharityJob.
Posted 6 months ago
I emailed a generic info@ account and they replied within minutes. Really quick service and the issue was resolved.
Posted 7 months ago
Jules was so helpful in our query and it was really appreciated!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, a reasonable price and received 26 applications. Unfortunately about half the applicants had completely ignored all the information about the job that had been provided and applied despite having no relevant experience or being based in some cases thousands of miles away.. That's not the fault of Charity Job just a drawback of web advertising.
Posted 7 months ago
Jules is very friendly, helpful and responds to emails quickly. Great customer service!!
Posted 7 months ago
I have developed a great working relationship with Jules, our account manager at Charity Jobs. She responds to emails and requests immediately and remains in touch to ensure we are getting the best customer service and price. Even working remotely she and Charity Jobs are providing a great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive and offered clear guidance
Posted 7 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.59 based on 326 reviews