CharityJob Reviews

4.58 Rating 298 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super quick, helpful and efficient, as always!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time we have used Charity Jobs and we received double the applications we would normal when recruiting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - prompt replies to my query. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, good results. Very helpful customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Charity Job are always super fast and efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say..... Beverley Devine really did go the extra mile to help me, with a matter that I am sure was outside her remit.
Many thanks and keep up the sterling work.
Sincerely,
Mark Boon.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use their website and staff are really helpful and quickly resolve any issues!
Posted 1 month ago
We have always had excellent service with Charity Job.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules has been excellent support through our batch recruitments. Great and friendly customer services and account management!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was swift & efficient in resolving my query - thank you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jules was extremely helpful, making the whole process easy to navigate and swift to expedite.
Posted 1 month ago
Charity Job's customer service is excellent. I found their response time and professionalism very supportive especially as it was my first time advertising a post on their platform.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent website, excellent customer service, Jules provided immediately action to our queries thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The website is very easy to use and has all the features that we need. We have also recruited successfully using Charity Jobs.

The office staff (I deal with Katie mainly) are really friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules is great, responsive when we need help and if she is not available her colleagues are great as well and step in. We get good responses as platform well known in the sector.
Posted 1 month ago
Best known in the charity sector, so gets most candidates and most jobs. Therefore a must to use.
Posted 1 month ago
We are always pleased with the service we receive from Charity Jobs and 8 times out of 10 we successfully manage to fill our vacancies.
Posted 1 month ago
Jules is amazing, always available to help me and goes over and beyond my expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly helpful and provided just the right advice and guidance. Made the whole process simple!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response to my telephone call and helpful account manager.
Posted 1 month ago
CharityJob is rated 4.58 based on 298 reviews