CharityJob Reviews

4.45 Rating 119 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend CharityJob
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CharityJob Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@charityjob.co.uk

Location:

Hanover House
76 Coombe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how CharityJob made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Stay the same.
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
Very happy with the service we received. Will certainly use again & recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was great. His knowledge about how to make our ad stand out and what candidates are looking for made the whole experience excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
I find Charityjobs straightforward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use CharityJob every time we have a job vacancy and they are amazing. Our Account Manager Jules goes over and beyond to help out, always friendly always there to give as a hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jules was professional and lovely - really helped and I felt like she was genuinely trying to arrange the best bundle for us here at Ivy Rock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been happily working with CharityJob on behalf of my clients for some time now and cannot rate their customer service any better! Our account manager, Lewis, offers a particularly kind, friendly and informative service, helping with any enquiries, and keeping in regular contact to ensure we are happy with the performance of our adverts. I have also had the pleasure of working with his colleague, Judith, from time to time who is equally as wonderful. An excellent, knowledgeable team who deliver fantastic customer service and have your best interests at heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charity Job is an amazing organisation; we had a lot of help this year from them with our recruiting, both for paid and unpaid roles. Katie Malham, our Account Manager, was absolutely amazing in helping guiding us to how to use the website and how to attract the right people. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
We've had good success with job offers posted on Charity Job. It's a good, easy platform to post on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Encourage candidates to write a covering letter explaining how they might fulfil the job role
Where did your last hire come from? Recruitment agency
Charityjob is our first job board to consider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
Excellent service. So easy to use. Very approachable and always available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
We did not receive any applications from our advertisement on Charity Job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Alex. We were very disappointed to hear of your CharityJob experience in filling your vacancy, so I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager (Lewis) to contact you regarding this.
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? Other
We got some excellent candidates. The site was easy to use. We'd use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? Make it less expensive
Where did your last hire come from? We haven't hired anyone yet
Very expensive for the uptake we got.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, Chloe. I have asked your CharityJob Account Manager to contact you regarding this.
Posted 1 month ago
Is there anything that we can do to improve your experience of using CharityJob? See above
Where did your last hire come from? Indeed
We had some very good quality applicants apply for the role, and have succeeded in filling our vacancy. This is the first time that we have used Charity Job, so my feedback for improving the experience of using the site is to allow employers & candidates to communicate directly through your channel, either in messenger or email format.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Georgina and for your suggestions on how we may possibly improve the user experience of our website, I have passed them onto my product team.
Posted 1 month ago
Beverley was really kind and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jules was very friendly and efficient, a pleasure working with her !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris was polite and helpful and the branded ad was uploaded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did your last hire come from? CharityJob
Thanks for a really efficient service. We are very pleased to have filled both the jobs we were advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and we get a great service from CharityJob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CharityJob is rated 4.45 based on 119 reviews