BP Chargemaster Reviews

4.13 Rating 3,659 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend BP Chargemaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.05 out of 5
Read BP Chargemaster Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1582 400 331

Email:

sales@bpchargemaster.com

Location:

500 Capability Green, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how BP Chargemaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The installer was superb in every way. He respected social distancing and the cleanliness of the house. He simply got on with his work quietly and efficiently. Have only used the point once to date, but so far, so good.
Posted 7 hours ago
Prompt service arrived on time.friendly installer no problems.wpuld recommend to others wanting this product.job well done.
Posted 1 day ago
Thoroughly impressed with the whole process from start to finish. The whole process so was so easy, and the engineer who came to fit the device was fantastic. Cannot fault in anyway.
Posted 1 day ago
The electrician was very tidy and made a nice job
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the service and the end result
Posted 5 days ago
They telephoned to book an appointment within the week. The engineer turned up as planned very nice man very polite he worke quickly, efficiently and tidy could not fault the installation process
Posted 1 week ago
Very professionally installed no complaints at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience despite some delays due to COVID and some challenges getting my electricity meter and an isolation switch fitted by my electricity provider. Mohammed did a great job making sure all the required information met their needs to make a problem free install. The fitter arrived as planned and after a few quick checks to validate the necessary safety checks he talked me through the installation process and we discussed the best location and cable route. Really pleased with the installation and the convenience of being able to charge on my driveway using overnight off peak electricity.
Posted 1 week ago
Only comment is there needs to be a be a check list of all the information/pictures you will need to complete the application process. The engineer who installed my charge point was excellent, a real credit to the company, hence the five star review.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my charger. The engineer was very friendly and efficient, helpful too! It was courtesy of Mercedes Benz, so even better
Posted 1 week ago
The home unit was installed quickly and the technician kept me informed about each part of the install. We even chatted about future enhancements in the bp network including the upgrades to the old motorway charge points.
Posted 1 week ago
It was great to have my home charger installed, fantastic. Thank you Mohammed for making this possible for reassuring l am happy about everything l can now charge my car at home. Thank you again Mohammed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was probably the most satisfying transaction that I have experienced for many years. Communications by telephone and email were efficient while being highly congenial. Every stage of the process happened promptly and when promised. Guidance for customer input was impeccable. All together a first class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Installation was easy & quick.
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received from BP pulse and they managed to fit the unit ASAP
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fitted last week fitter was very professional and polite was installed in 3 hrs . Looks nice on our wall . Would recommend Bp Chargemaster to anyone getting a ev car .
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent from start to finish. All questions were answered promptly and by professionals. The actual installation was excellent and the charger was.fitted exactly how and where I wanted it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used the charger yet as I am still waiting for my car. But the fitter was very professional and completed the job within a couple hours. Neat and tidy job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a little slow to start off with sending all the information required, but once that was done the actual installation went like clockwork and it’s all working fine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent job. Technician was very helpful and friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
BP Chargemaster is rated 4.13 based on 3,659 reviews