BP Chargemaster Reviews

4.30 Rating 2,823 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend BP Chargemaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.06 out of 5
Read BP Chargemaster Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1582 400 331

Email:

sales@bpchargemaster.com

Location:

500 Capability Green

Write Your review

Tell us how BP Chargemaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Personal contact at BP Chargemaster managed the full process from start to end. Good installation works..
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good service throughout, paperwork a bit cumbersome but that aside , very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Swift installation and working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent service from initial call to installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Looks fine and is definitely an asset for the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Process of application is quite complicated if like me you are not computer savy but I got there in the end. Every one was very patient. Fitter was very pleasant and worked efficiently and neatly. Cleaned up well after. Charger looks good and works well. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Our charge point was included as part of a car purchase deal. Once eligibility had been established and all the relevant documents and photos submitted, the whole installation process went without a hitch. It was good to see a big player in the oil industry fully involved in this technology. I would certainly recommend BP Chargemaster.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Having considered two other companies and decided not to proceed, your company was recommended and we found the contacts to be professional and knowledgeable as was the installation. The appointment was kept to date and time. We also like the BP backup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The installation went smoothly however, the installers questions had not all been answered before arrival such as stopcock installation, checking main meters and site details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant customer service from start to finish, great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service .. Alan who fitted my charger was great .. done a great tidy job . Am pleased with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
xvxvxvxvxv
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The installation engineer was punctual, polite and very professional he accommodated our request for routing the outdoor cable. he answered all our questions and left the site clean and tidy. I would recommend Chargemaster to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
everything went smoothly, booking the installation, applying for the available grants, quickly booking a fitting(and changing at short notice when i wasn't available at short notice). answering post installation queries. all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We were kept well informed of our appointment. When the fitter arrived to install the charger we were told that we would need to have our supply upgraded. The fitter explained exactly what was required and even spoke to our electricity supplier on our behalf. When we had the additional work completed we contacted BP Chargemaster to rearrange the fitting. Again we were kept well informed. The fitter was polite, courteous and efficient. They also gave us a comprehensive explanation of the unit and showed us how to operate it correctly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service while ordering and the installation was quick and efficient. Have not used the app yet so cannot rate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Response was very good. Chargemaster phoned to say what time they would arrive and installed it within a couple of hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, installed quickly and professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BP Chargemaster is rated 4.30 based on 2,823 reviews