BP Chargemaster Reviews

4.30 Rating 2,788 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend BP Chargemaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.06 out of 5
Read BP Chargemaster Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1582 400 331

Email:

sales@bpchargemaster.com

Location:

500 Capability Green

Write Your review

Tell us how BP Chargemaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Information is poor on who is responsible for the installation.ie the meter upgrade the fuse upgrade, I had to deal with my energy company, power UK ,my own electrician and yourselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was asked several times to supply the same information, photos etc that had already been sent. I was not informed of the need to earth the charger which made a big difference to where it could be installed. The installer who intended not have suitable equipment with him to bury the earth deep enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well informed on times and dates. The electricians as clean and tidy. The only thing that was wrong was we needed a earthing rod, which the electrician said we should of been told as the company knew it was going on a outside wall. Apparently it against rules and regs to not have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unit installed only delivered 2 successful charges. Faulty ever since. Reported over 3 weeks ago but not had any contact back and customer service currently just fobbing me off saying they are awaiting a response from their 'technical' department
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Installation process is easy but unit feels cheap and has fallen off the wall twice within the first 6 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The charge master worked intermittently at first and I had to switch in and off a few time’s on instructions. Your operative revisited. It still didn’t work. A second operative cane and told me the fuse was wrong and incorrectly wired After he finished it works properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The man who installed charger was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The electrician was very helpful and polite and did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BP Chargemaster were an absolute pleasure to deal with. All staff were patient and most helpful at all times and in every respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
punctual and neat workmanship. Very happy with the end resulty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, punctual, professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brought the tethered unit and very pleased. I can’t get the schedule function to work though, as the car thinks there has been a power cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and excellent installation work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charger is good. App for charger is hit or miss. If you put it on the timer toss a coin and hope it works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really well done. Friendly guy. Easy to have installed and use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service smooth and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, clean, installation and friendly fitter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All handled well and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sales team explained everything clearly, although we had a delay due to needing work to our power supply. Their engineer explained what was needed and was very helpful, quickly returning to install the charging unit after other work was completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BP Chargemaster is rated 4.30 based on 2,788 reviews