Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 238 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
Great products, great service, everything you need from a supply business, I would recommend to any and everybody.
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy to shop, simple and easy to follow advice and a quick delivery. Perfect
Posted 9 months ago
I rang and spoke to Clive, who was helpful and put my order in. The visiflex prismatic fluorescent/reflective tape is amazingly bright for day and night. It's not cheap but you definitely get what you pay for with this tape. I have put it on my motorcycle and should definitely be seen now. Delivery was good. Thanks chapter 8
Posted 9 months ago
I had to send back the items as I thought they were magnetic not stickers. Response very quick and polite and instructions to send back the items was clear.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered Quickly, And Great Quality Product
Posted 9 months ago
Best kits around hands down!
Posted 10 months ago
Always a fast reliable service from Chapter 8, kits are spot on!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 10 months ago
All lined up perfect, and the air fresher was a nice touch. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
The kit was up to the usual high standards we have become accustomed to... Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service and excellent price. Would recommend them most definitely
Posted 10 months ago
Kye is always very helpful and gets our orders out on time
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Chapter 8 for a brilliant fast service... over the moon with quality... will be using your services again! David Knox
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
next day delivery and excellent products
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service never fitted the transfer before but they was a good quality fit and about to order my next lot thanks chapter 8
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional from ordering to packaged, quick delivery... Love the chevron on my van.. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
The guys got me the chevrons in super quick time. Great service thankyou
Posted 10 months ago
First time used and found it very easy to fit. All done dry.
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect fit and easy to fit yourself
Chapter8 Shop 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Always quick and excellent service. I have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 10 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.82 based on 238 reviews