Chapter8 Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 238 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Chapter8 Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Chapter8 Shop Reviews
quality produce with fast delivery i would't go anywhere else
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and ordering, competitive prices, and fast delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered mid afternoon and had my order the next day
Posted 7 months ago
Very good 👍
Posted 8 months ago
first time using the chapter 8 shop I couldn't be happier with the level of service I received
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery good price
Posted 8 months ago
exhalent service
Posted 8 months ago
Everything is cut just right and fitting is made easy
Posted 8 months ago
Had a few issues with my order initially but the team were very helpful in rectifying it. The quality of the products is very high.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery will use all the time for my reflective vinyls
Posted 8 months ago
Everything you need, prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Downgraded to good as there were only 8 strips in the pk 10 of PR-03308 Fortunately I only needed 8
Posted 8 months ago
great communication and very quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Great chevron kits. I’ve never been let down with delivery. Love the airflow yellow which makes fitting far easier.
Posted 9 months ago
Chapter8 Shop quickly became our preferred supplier for all our Chevron kit needs. With next day delivery on great priced and superbly fitting kits you can't go wrong
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt delivery, kits are very easy to install, and I've always found them helpful if I need to call with a question or two.
Posted 9 months ago
All good. I'm about to order again - says it all!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast Efficient Service. Can't ask for much more.
Posted 9 months ago
Always a great service! Thanks guys.
Posted 9 months ago
Good product, easy to order and arrived on time
Posted 9 months ago
Chapter8 Shop is rated 4.82 based on 238 reviews