Playpound Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Playpound
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3290 6969

Email:
hello@playpound.co.uk

Location:
Much WenlockPO BOX 27

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Playpound?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
sabrina ingleton
The products arrived very quickly and packaged discreetly. All products I purchased lived up to my standards and more so.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Playpound in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Sabrina Ingleton
Verified Buyer
"The products arrived very quickly and packaged discreetly. All products I purchased lived up to my standards and more so."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Maria Dransfield
Verified Buyer
"More than happy with my purchases 😘😜😜😘"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jenna Parker
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery item as described perfect thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Samantha Turner
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, and packaging discreet but done well. A* for service (I emailed a query and heard back within hours). Really pleased with purchase and will be telling my friends. Thank you!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Natalie James
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the customer service after my order was sent to my previous address. A mistake that was my own fault but which Playpound dealt with efficiently. They re-sent my order to my correct address without any big delays or problems and I was very grateful for their help. The products were excellent when they arrived. Really good quality and at a very good price compared to other sellers selling similar products. I am very happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone else."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Playpound is a absolute gem of a site for anyone looking for quality adult toys at a great price. I have already recommended it to all my friends. Keep up the good work. 😉"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brad Frost
Verified Buyer
"Brill (:"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brad Frost
Verified Buyer
"Fast, cheap, what's not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Thanks Playpound. My bedroom life had become stale, sex had become a chore, and my wife was just not interested in me. Since buying that great big dido, she has been much happier. I now have to stick with oral, because the "black bomber" is so big, that I don't even touch the sides anymore! I'm ok with this as long as she is happy! Quick delivery too, which is good as when we need to upgrade, we can do it quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Girlfriend loved her surprise present, high quality and fantastic price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast & discreet delivery, top quality products. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Playpound supplied me with top quality goods at a very reasonable price, and with quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Playpound is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews