Chain Reaction Cycles Reviews

Chain Reaction Cycles have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and customer service and are happy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.67 Rating 52 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Chain Reaction Cycles

How would you rate Chain Reaction Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices but I had some issues with the delivery. They gave me a tracking code but gave me the wrong courier company name so I couldn't use it. Phone operators were very helpful in response but the mistake only came to light when it was too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chain reaction website had a 1 week deal on a fanatic bicycle work stand so I went for it. Pretty good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Chain Reaction Cycles is my first choice when it comes to bike parts- very good stock, discounts, delivery processed very quickly and easy to get in touch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Parts always arrive on time .Great company to deal with,also any problems you can return them easily what more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent price, good service and fast shipping. What more do you want from an Internet based shop?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The website is very easy to use and the postage is always quick. They offer a live Q&A service which is very good. Not sure the sale items are as discounted as they claim however this can be said for all sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great products and prices, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great value and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivered fast and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great prices , reviews on many products that help you with the decisions . great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality own brand cycle bag, good value, easy and effective to use, excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always reliable delivery and always the best prices. I've pretty well given up on looking elsewhere for mtb kit, it's just a waste of time. CRC will always have the best prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Great range, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased a Shimano Tiagra rear derailleur. The price was good and delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very slick operation, like a perfectly setup and oiled derailleur system. No problems and knowledgable, helpful staff means that I'll be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always with speedy delivery and competitive pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery timeline and communication is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Order not delivered on time after I paid for 1-3 delivery. Customer services weren't at all helpful and just suggested that I kept checking the Royal Mail website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality items,quick delivery and very well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Chain Reaction Cycles is rated 4.67 based on 52 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This