Chain Reaction Cycles Reviews

4.68 Rating 47 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Chain Reaction Cycles

How would you rate Chain Reaction Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

47 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Daniel
The website is very easy to use and the postage is always quick. They offer a live Q&A service which is very good. Not sure the sale items are as discounted as they claim however this can be said for all sites.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Chain Reaction Cycles in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Daniel
"The website is very easy to use and the postage is always quick. They offer a live Q&A service which is very good. Not sure the sale items are as discounted as they claim however this can be said for all sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ashley Jarvis
"great products and prices, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Tomany
"Great value and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Fisher
"Delivered fast and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"great prices , reviews on many products that help you with the decisions . great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph
"Good quality own brand cycle bag, good value, easy and effective to use, excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Alex Foreman
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Always reliable delivery and always the best prices. I've pretty well given up on looking elsewhere for mtb kit, it's just a waste of time. CRC will always have the best prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent service. Great range, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kevin Wickham
"I purchased a Shimano Tiagra rear derailleur. The price was good and delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"A very slick operation, like a perfectly setup and oiled derailleur system. No problems and knowledgable, helpful staff means that I'll be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mandy Preston
"Always with speedy delivery and competitive pricing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery timeline and communication is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steve Gee
"Order not delivered on time after I paid for 1-3 delivery. Customer services weren't at all helpful and just suggested that I kept checking the Royal Mail website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Booth
"Good quality items,quick delivery and very well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Best price! Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter
"ordered from the website while a promotion was on, money was taken, stock was showing as available. 5 days later I get a refund and explanation that stock has run out and no help in finding an alternative or to fulfil when re-stocked. It might look to some like the promotion was some sort of scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Many options to choose from, great website, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Many options to choose from, great website, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fire Cracker Fen
"delivery and service is really great + free returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chain Reaction Cycles is rated 4.68 based on 47 reviews