Chain Reaction Cycles Reviews

4.62 Rating 58 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Chain Reaction Cycles
455 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
18 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
96 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
82 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
66 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
18 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
00AM
12AM

About Chain Reaction Cycles: Mountain Bikes, BMX Bikes and Road Bikes are all available at Chain Reaction Cycles. The worlds largest online bike store offers a massive range of bike parts and accessories from all the top brands. FREE DELIVERY on all orders to the UK, Ireland, Franc?

Visit Website

Phone:
0289 335 2976

Email:
customerservice@chainreactioncycles.com

Categories:
Business And Industrial
Home & Garden
Outdoors

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Chain Reaction Cycles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Item was delivered broken and battered. Chain reaction offered a £20 voucher for their store to keep the bike. The bike was totally unusable and there was no adequate replacement offered. Had to arrange returns before getting refunded which I am still waiting for. Will never use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Chain Reaction Cycles? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Chain Reaction Cycles receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Always a great service...and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with this great cycle parts website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great shop love that you can get everything you need and very fast at delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered my replacement grips and body armour for my upcoming Alps trip. Arrived in good time and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ray
"Great Prices + Light Speed Free Delivery = Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices but I had some issues with the delivery. They gave me a tracking code but gave me the wrong courier company name so I couldn't use it. Phone operators were very helpful in response but the mistake only came to light when it was too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Chain reaction website had a 1 week deal on a fanatic bicycle work stand so I went for it. Pretty good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Chain Reaction Cycles is my first choice when it comes to bike parts- very good stock, discounts, delivery processed very quickly and easy to get in touch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Parts always arrive on time .Great company to deal with,also any problems you can return them easily what more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent price, good service and fast shipping. What more do you want from an Internet based shop?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The website is very easy to use and the postage is always quick. They offer a live Q&A service which is very good. Not sure the sale items are as discounted as they claim however this can be said for all sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great products and prices, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great value and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered fast and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great prices , reviews on many products that help you with the decisions . great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality own brand cycle bag, good value, easy and effective to use, excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always reliable delivery and always the best prices. I've pretty well given up on looking elsewhere for mtb kit, it's just a waste of time. CRC will always have the best prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Great range, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chain Reaction Cycles is rated 4.62 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support