Chain Reaction Cycles Reviews

Chain Reaction Cycles have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and customer service and are happy with their returns process. Full Insights

4.70 Rating 56 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Chain Reaction Cycles
201 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
21 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0289 335 2976

Email:
customerservice@chainreactioncycles.com

Categories:
Business And Industrial
Home & Garden
Outdoors

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Chain Reaction Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always a great service...and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shop love that you can get everything you need and very fast at delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered my replacement grips and body armour for my upcoming Alps trip. Arrived in good time and at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ray
"Great Prices + Light Speed Free Delivery = Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices but I had some issues with the delivery. They gave me a tracking code but gave me the wrong courier company name so I couldn't use it. Phone operators were very helpful in response but the mistake only came to light when it was too late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Chain reaction website had a 1 week deal on a fanatic bicycle work stand so I went for it. Pretty good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Chain Reaction Cycles is my first choice when it comes to bike parts- very good stock, discounts, delivery processed very quickly and easy to get in touch. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Parts always arrive on time .Great company to deal with,also any problems you can return them easily what more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent price, good service and fast shipping. What more do you want from an Internet based shop?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website is very easy to use and the postage is always quick. They offer a live Q&A service which is very good. Not sure the sale items are as discounted as they claim however this can be said for all sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great products and prices, easy to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivered fast and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great prices , reviews on many products that help you with the decisions . great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality own brand cycle bag, good value, easy and effective to use, excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always reliable delivery and always the best prices. I've pretty well given up on looking elsewhere for mtb kit, it's just a waste of time. CRC will always have the best prices and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Great range, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased a Shimano Tiagra rear derailleur. The price was good and delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"A very slick operation, like a perfectly setup and oiled derailleur system. No problems and knowledgable, helpful staff means that I'll be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chain Reaction Cycles is rated 4.70 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This