Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 394 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!..........CHANGED MY ORDER AFTER ORDERING ONLINE & STILL RECEIVED AS EXPECTED - ON TIME. WILL DEFIANTLY BE USING AGAIN IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon, We appreciate your 5 star feedback and we're always happy to help with any queries. We are really glad that you are happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and look forward to hearing from you in the future. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Primed Torus skirting, excellent quality. Delivered on the day as emailed to me. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Leigh, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
The sample requested arrived very quickly, enabling me to check the skirting profile I required, and the following order was also delivered promptly, and very well packaged, with all the edges protected. Very happy 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon, We appreciate your 5 star feedback and we're always happy to help with any queries. We are really glad that you are happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and quality of materials. Is there a trade account option available as I would like to use you in the future for my redevelopment projects.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Colin, We appreciate your 5 star feedback and we're always happy to help with any queries. We don't offer a trade account but we can offer contract rates for enquiries over 100 lengths. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service and Product. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and we would love to see picture once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and when I realised I made an error in my order they changed it with no fuss Very impressed
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Colin, We appreciate your 5 star feedback and we're always happy to help with any queries. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting). Thanks again for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Good communications throughout the order and delivery. Ordered 10 3.5m skirting and they were cheaper than any other on line companies when I researched prices. The quality was not compromised by the price. Will be using this company again when I come to renovate another room in the house.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Elizabeth, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality excellent .communication experience. Delivered on time
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Steve, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Once again thanks for your order. Cutting Edge skirting
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery and quality for the price I recommend
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 10th February 2019 Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 10th February 2019 Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 10th February 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning Krzysztof, We appreciate your 5 star feedback and we loved looking at the pictures you sent. Thank again for your order. Cutting Edge Skirting
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff from my initial enquiry to me picking up the skirting board that was the exact profile needed
Posted 2 years ago
If I could I would rate Cutting Edge 10 stars. The communication was great, the delivery on time and the product excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good customer service, friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with! Product is excellent and was delivered on time and with the benefit of an am delivery. Thank you (:
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic 3 day delivery as promised. I bought square edged skirting board and architrave and they look great. Will definitely come back for more to finish the house.
Posted 2 years ago
Really can't fault anything about my order, easy to understand and order, good product,fast delivery. Would recommend to anyone 👍
Posted 2 years ago
The service from cutting edge was exceptional. They helped me from start to finish and made sure I got the product on site, so that the job could be completed. Would highly recommend them. T young
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product, well packaged and delivered on time at a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality, easy to work with. Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Quality product. Satisfied customer
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality skirting received on time - good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 394 reviews