Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 394 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Great unusual products, makes the house feel a little more individualised. Good service, except delivery can be a little delayed.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at cutting edge skirting are really helpful, couldn’t deliver my order on the day they said so upgraded me to weekend delivery free of charge so I could get the job done
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery time. Cheapest place I found as well which is a bonus! Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products, look fantastic, excellent customer service, quick delivery, very reasonably priced!
Posted 2 years ago
This is a fantastic service from placing the order to the delivery driver. The communication has been 100%. From ordering to delivery on its way. The driver was very pleasent and pollite. Brilliant thank you Toni Hollis
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I've dealt with CE, they were superb both times, great service from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, easy to use website. Very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
This was a most pleasant experience. Aaron served me and was absolutely brilliant, efficient, courteous and professional. My order was delivered by DX exactly as was promised. Nothing could have been any better - absolutely perfect.
Posted 2 years ago
Always great service and product send a little more than ordered too which is always good
Posted 2 years ago
Received samples very quickly, nice products, just need to make my mind up now.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product at the right price, couldn't find elsewhere at an acceptable price. Delivery spot on, product sufficiently wrapped to avoid damage. Will be back next time!
Posted 2 years ago
Very organised, from start of order Till dilvered to your doorstep would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very happy.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality skirting at a great price (v good customer service too - Nicky was really helpful).
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up quick and we'll pleased with product
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website with good range of products, very well packed and fast delivery with tracking information and range of delivery options.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent description and delivery cant faul the price either, thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time,good quality.very happy just what I was expecting.will be ordering more to finish my house
Posted 2 years ago
Great service Arrived when said Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you. A great end-to-end experience for me. The website offers easy navigation and great product at a fair price. The delivery windows were very accommodating, plus you also called me to offer an earlier delivery. I didn't need to be on-site to take delivery as some Suppliers insist, and the skirting product was extremely well wrapped and protected. Absolutely no damage. Easy, speedy, good price and I could get on with my home improvements. I'll certainly return to you.
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 394 reviews