Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 389 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering and delivery process was 'A' class standard. I was kept up to date with emails regarding the order and delivery dates. Not completed works as yet but looking forward to quality end results.
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
One piece was split in half, and could only have been done before packing with 6 other pieces. It puts the quality control into question. Fortunately they were able to be used for some of the small pieces require, but it is disappointing to pay full price for two damaged halves.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, We appreciate your feedback. Sorry to hear that you recieved one damaged board. If you had notified us straight away after getting your delivery, we would have been more then happy to offer you a replacement length. Thanks for the order. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Friendly Service, Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, well primed, easy to finish. Looks good against new wooden flooring. Would order from Cutting Edge again
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order and delivery, well wrapped, product exactly as described, Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great company.
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products. Helpful staff. Speedy dispatch & delivery. Good quality products. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor at delivery. I will not use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service After making a mistake on second order James was very understanding and logical thinking around the problem. Will be using them again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent,did everything they said they would.top class, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and timely delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Despite me paying extra for a 2 day delivery my order was delivered a day late. You called me to tell me this but offered no refund. I still had to pay a carpenter for the extra day. Very poor service.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on line but found the staff at cutting edge easy to contact and co- operative when I needed to change my delivery date. The skirting was in good condition and easy to final coat with paint. This is the second time I have used this company and I recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a nice profile, finish on the undercoat could have been better especially on the top edge, dissapoiting that you can not choose a delevery day, just lucky we have a good neighbor
Posted 2 years ago
Will definitely use again. All arrived safely and well packaged on the Designated day. Very pleased and will definitely be buying more as I work my way round each room on my house.
Posted 2 years ago
The product is as stated on your website and good value for money,. But as for the DX delivery service, that's where your let down. It's absolutely atrocious, they didn't turn up on the day they stated or even the next day at time stated by them. Having to take two days off work the saving I made by buying it through you, I could of gone and bought it at my local store cheaper when I account for lost wages, in short. Good product, rubbish delivery....
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order, good range of profiles, quick turnaround. I would recommend to anyone. Rob Wilkes
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent as always No hesitation using this company Highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 389 reviews