Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.58 Rating 389 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
The ordering and delivery process was 'A' class standard. I was kept up to date with emails regarding the order and delivery dates. Not completed works as yet but looking forward to quality end results.
Posted 1 year ago
Morning,

We appreciate your 5 star feedback.

We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk).

Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture.

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Friendly Service, Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
Morning,

We appreciate your 5 star feedback.

Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture.

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, well primed, easy to finish. Looks good against new wooden flooring. Would order from Cutting Edge again
Posted 1 year ago
Morning,

We appreciate your 5 star feedback.

We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk).

Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture.

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Morning,

We appreciate your 5 star feedback.

Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture.

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order and delivery, well wrapped, product exactly as described,
Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Morning,

We appreciate your 5 star feedback.

We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk).

Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture.

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great company.
Posted 1 year ago
Morning,

We appreciate your 5 star feedback.

Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture.

Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of products. Helpful staff.
Speedy dispatch & delivery.
Good quality products.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
After making a mistake on second order James was very understanding and logical thinking around the problem.
Will be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent,did everything they said they would.top class, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and timely delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered on line but found the staff at cutting edge easy to contact and co- operative when I needed to change my delivery date. The skirting was in good condition and easy to final coat with paint. This is the second time I have used this company and I recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Will definitely use again. All arrived safely and well packaged on the Designated day. Very pleased and will definitely be buying more as I work my way round each room on my house.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order, good range of profiles, quick turnaround. I would recommend to anyone.

Rob Wilkes
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always
No hesitation using this company
Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from CE Skirting, website was easy to navigate and order what I needed. Delivery was fast and efficient with the skirting packaged securely. Skirting itself was exactly as expected. All round a faultless experience and I would recommend CE skirting.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, great prices, quick delivery & it's all English.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and friendly service at a good price . I always keen to try and use local companies
Posted 2 years ago
Great unusual products, makes the house feel a little more individualised. Good service, except delivery can be a little delayed.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff at cutting edge skirting are really helpful, couldn’t deliver my order on the day they said so upgraded me to weekend delivery free of charge so I could get the job done
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery time. Cheapest place I found as well which is a bonus! Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.58 based on 389 reviews